LuxCal web calendarSaturday 16 October 2021Log In

Todo List ❌ 
16.09.2021 - 15.11.2021
Saturday 13 November 2021

All day

Install Windows 11


Upcoming Events ❌ 
16.10.2021 - 15.11.2021
Saturday 16 October 2021

All day

  Jane`s birthday


9.00 - 11.00

  Breakfast in bed!


Tuesday 19 October 2021

20.00 - 21.30

  French language training


Wednesday 20 October 2021

9.00 - 12.00

  Office


10.00 - 10.30

  ADC Telecomms


12.45 - 14.00

  Lunch with Joan and Peter


21.05 - 22.25

  TV - tennis


Thursday 21 October 2021

All day

  Slue-Foot Sue`s birthday


Saturday 23 October 2021

19.15 - 23.00

  Dinner with Pat and Carol!


Tuesday 26 October 2021

20.00 - 21.30

  French language training


Thursday 28 October 2021

All day

  Home late


Saturday 30 October 2021

21.00 - 22.15

  On TV: Mean Mary on fast banjo


Sunday 31 October 2021

3.00

  End Daylight Saving time


10.00 - 11.00

  Install LuxCal Calendar


Monday 1 November 2021

All day

  Holidays


Tuesday 2 November 2021

All day

  Holidays


20.00 - 21.30

  French language training


Wednesday 3 November 2021

All day

  Holidays


Thursday 4 November 2021

All day

  Holidays


Friday 5 November 2021

All day

  Holidays


Saturday 6 November 2021 - Sunday 7 November 2021

10.00 - 18.00

  Kids home?


Tuesday 9 November 2021

14.00

  Fix tap in garage


20.00 - 21.30

  French language training


Wednesday 10 November 2021 - Thursday 11 November 2021

All day

  Jane`s parents with us


Thursday 11 November 2021

8.15

  Take Colin to the dentist


Saturday 13 November 2021

All day

  Install Windows 11


Monday 15 November 2021

All day

  Steve`s birthday


PDF - Upcoming Events
  

From: 📅   To: 📅

  
PDF - Birthday Calendar
  

  
October 2021 - November 2021
wkMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
40 4 October
 

10.00··· Keep free!

5 Oct
 

···15.00 Keep free!

6 Oct
 
7 Oct
 
8 Oct
 
9 Oct
 

12.30 Shopping in town

10 Oct
 
41 11 Oct
 
12 Oct
 

20.00 French language training

13 Oct
 
14 Oct
 
15 Oct
 

8.00 Car to garage

mycar.png
16 Oct
 

Jane`s birthday (24)

9.00 Breakfast in bed!

17 Oct
 
42 18 Oct
! KEEP FREE !
19 Oct
! KEEP FREE !

20.00 French language training

20 Oct
! KEEP FREE !

9.00 Office

10.00 ADC Telecomms

12.45 Lunch with Joan and Peter

21.05 TV - tennis

21 Oct
! KEEP FREE !

Slue-Foot Sue`s birthday (34)

slue foot sue
22 Oct
! KEEP FREE !
23 Oct
 

19.15 Dinner with Pat and Carol!

24 Oct
 
43 25 Oct
 
26 Oct
 

20.00 French language training

27 Oct
 
28 Oct
 

Home late

29 Oct
 
30 Oct
 

21.00 On TV: Mean Mary on fast banjo

31 Oct
 

3.00 End Daylight Saving time

10.00 Install LuxCal Calendar

44 1 November
 

Holidays

2 Nov
 

Holidays

20.00 French language training

3 Nov
 

Holidays

4 Nov
 

Holidays

5 Nov
 

Holidays

6 Nov
 

10.00··· Kids home?

7 Nov
 

···18.00 Kids home?

45 8 Nov
 
9 Nov
 

14.00 Fix tap in garage

20.00 French language training

10 Nov
 

•··· Jane`s parents with us

11 Nov
 

···• Jane`s parents with us

8.15 Take Colin to the dentist

12 Nov
 
13 Nov
 

Install Windows 11

14 Nov