LuxCal web calendarFriday 5 March 2021Log In

Todo List ❌ 
03.02.2021 - 04.04.2021
Saturday 3 April 2021

All day

Install Windows 11


Upcoming Events ❌ 
05.03.2021 - 04.04.2021
Friday 5 March 2021

8.00

  Car to garage


Saturday 6 March 2021

All day

  Jane`s birthday


9.00 - 11.00

  Breakfast in bed!


Tuesday 9 March 2021

20.00 - 21.30

  French language training


Wednesday 10 March 2021

9.00 - 12.00

  Office


10.00 - 10.30

  ADC Telecomms


12.45 - 14.00

  Lunch with Joan and Peter


21.05 - 22.25

  TV - tennis


Thursday 11 March 2021

All day

  Slue-Foot Sue`s birthday


Saturday 13 March 2021

19.15 - 23.00

  Dinner with Pat and Carol!


Tuesday 16 March 2021

20.00 - 21.30

  French language training


Thursday 18 March 2021

All day

  Home late


Saturday 20 March 2021

21.00 - 22.15

  On TV: Mean Mary on fast banjo


Sunday 21 March 2021

10.00 - 11.00

  Install LuxCal Calendar


Monday 22 March 2021

All day

  Holidays


Tuesday 23 March 2021

All day

  Holidays


20.00 - 21.30

  French language training


Wednesday 24 March 2021

All day

  Holidays


Thursday 25 March 2021

All day

  Holidays


Friday 26 March 2021

All day

  Holidays


Saturday 27 March 2021 - Sunday 28 March 2021

10.00 - 18.00

  Kids home?


Sunday 28 March 2021

2.00

  Start Daylight Saving time


Tuesday 30 March 2021

14.00

  Fix tap in garage


20.00 - 21.30

  French language training


Wednesday 31 March 2021 - Thursday 1 April 2021

All day

  Jane`s parents with us


Thursday 1 April 2021

8.15

  Take Colin to the dentist


Saturday 3 April 2021

All day

  Install Windows 11


PDF - Upcoming Events
  

From: 📅   To: 📅

  
March 2021
MTWTFSS
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
decoration

Demo Message - March


A wise proverb colored red:


One fool can ask more questions than seven wise men can answer

February 2021 - April 2021
wkMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
08 22 February
 

10.00··· Keep free!

23 Feb
 

···15.00 Keep free!

24 Feb
 
25 Feb
 
26 Feb
 
27 Feb
 

12.30 Shopping in town

28 Feb
 
09 1 March
 
2 Mar
 

20.00 French language training

3 Mar
 
4 Mar
 
5 Mar
 

8.00 Car to garage

mycar.png
6 Mar
 

Jane`s birthday (24)

9.00 Breakfast in bed!

7 Mar
 
10 8 Mar
 
9 Mar
 

20.00 French language training

10 Mar
 

9.00 Office

10.00 ADC Telecomms

12.45 Lunch with Joan and Peter

21.05 TV - tennis

11 Mar
 

Slue-Foot Sue`s birthday (34)

slue foot sue
12 Mar
 
13 Mar
 

19.15 Dinner with Pat and Carol!

14 Mar
 
11 15 Mar
 
16 Mar
 

20.00 French language training

17 Mar
 
18 Mar
 

Home late

19 Mar
 
20 Mar
 

21.00 On TV: Mean Mary on fast banjo

21 Mar
 

10.00 Install LuxCal Calendar

12 22 Mar
 

Holidays

23 Mar
 

Holidays

20.00 French language training

24 Mar
 

Holidays

25 Mar
 

Holidays

26 Mar
 

Holidays

27 Mar
 

10.00··· Kids home?

28 Mar
 

2.00 Start Daylight Saving time

···18.00 Kids home?

13 29 Mar
 
30 Mar
 

14.00 Fix tap in garage

20.00 French language training

31 Mar
 

•··· Jane`s parents with us

1 April
 

···• Jane`s parents with us

8.15 Take Colin to the dentist

2 Apr
 
3 Apr
 

Install Windows 11

4 Apr