LuxCal web calendarPublic AccessFriday 23 June 2017

Make your choice and press 'Done'

View










User groups







Categories










Language





















Todo List ❌ 
24.05.2017 - 23.07.2017
Saturday 22 July 2017

All Day

  Install Windows 8


Upcoming Events ❌ 
23.06.2017 - 23.07.2017
Friday 23 June 2017

8.00

  Car to garage


Saturday 24 June 2017

All Day

  Jane`s birthday


9.00 - 11.00

  Breakfast in bed!


Tuesday 27 June 2017

20.00 - 21.30

  French language training


Wednesday 28 June 2017

9.00 - 12.00

  Office


10.00 - 10.30

  ADC Telecomms


12.45 - 14.00

  Lunch with Joan and Peter


21.05 - 22.25

  TV - tennis


Thursday 29 June 2017

All Day

  Slue-Foot Sue`s birthday


Saturday 1 July 2017

19.15 - 23.00

  Dinner with Pat and Carol!


Tuesday 4 July 2017

20.00 - 21.30

  French language training


Thursday 6 July 2017

All Day

  Home late


Sunday 9 July 2017

10.00 - 11.00

  Install LuxCal Calendar


Monday 10 July 2017

All Day

  Holidays


Tuesday 11 July 2017

All Day

  Holidays


20.00 - 21.30

  French language training


Wednesday 12 July 2017

All Day

  Holidays


Thursday 13 July 2017

All Day

  Holidays


Friday 14 July 2017

All Day

  Holidays


Saturday 15 July 2017 - Sunday 16 July 2017

10.00 - 18.00

  Kids home?


Tuesday 18 July 2017

14.00

  Fix tap in garage


20.00 - 21.30

  French language training


Wednesday 19 July 2017 - Thursday 20 July 2017

All Day

  Jane`s parents with us


Thursday 20 July 2017

8.15

  Take Colin to the dentist


Saturday 22 July 2017

All Day

  Install Windows 8


 ◀ June 2017 - August 2017 ▶ 
wkMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFriday
24 12 Jun
 
10.00··· Keep free!
13 Jun
 
···15.00 Keep free!
14 Jun
 
15 Jun
 
16 Jun
 
25 19 Jun
 
20 Jun
 
20.00 French language training Babbel
Basic French
21 Jun
 
22 Jun
 
23 Jun
 
8.00 Car to garage
mycar.png
26 26 Jun
 
27 Jun
 
20.00 French language training Babbel
Basic French
28 Jun
 
9.00 Office
10.00 ADC Telecomms
12.45 Lunch with Joan and Peter
21.05 TV - tennis
29 Jun
 
Slue-Foot Sue`s birthday
suefoot.jpg
30 Jun
 
27 3 Jul
 
4 Jul
 
20.00 French language training Babbel
Basic French
5 Jul
 
6 Jul
 
Home late
7 Jul
 
28 10 Jul
 
Holidays
11 Jul
 
Holidays
20.00 French language training Babbel
Basic French
12 Jul
 
Holidays
13 Jul
 
Holidays
14 Jul
 
Holidays
29 17 Jul
 
18 Jul
 
14.00 Fix tap in garage
20.00 French language training Babbel
Basic French
19 Jul
 
•··· Jane`s parents with us
20 Jul
 
···• Jane`s parents with us
8.15 Take Colin to the dentist
21 Jul
 
30 24 Jul
 
Steve`s birthday
25 Jul
 
20.00 French language training Babbel
Basic French
26 Jul
 
27 Jul
 
28 Jul
 
31 31 Jul
 
1 August
 
2 Aug
 
3 Aug
 
4 Aug
 
32 7 Aug
 
8 Aug
 
9 Aug
 
10 Aug
 
11 Aug
 
33 14 Aug
 
15 Aug
 
16 Aug
 
17 Aug
 
18 Aug