LuxCal web calendarPublic AccessFriday 21 September 2018

When done click this header or 'Done'

View










User groups







Categories










Language





















 Side Menu
 ❌ 

Help

Print

Search

Thumbnails

Contact

Todo

Upcoming

Todo List ❌ 
22.08.2018 - 21.10.2018
Saturday 20 October 2018

All day

  Install Windows 11


Upcoming Events ❌ 
21.09.2018 - 21.10.2018
Friday 21 September 2018

8.00

  Car to garage


Saturday 22 September 2018

All day

  Jane`s birthday


9.00 - 11.00

  Breakfast in bed!


Tuesday 25 September 2018

20.00 - 21.30

  French language training


Wednesday 26 September 2018

9.00 - 12.00

  Office


10.00 - 10.30

  ADC Telecomms


12.45 - 14.00

  Lunch with Joan and Peter


21.05 - 22.25

  TV - tennis


Thursday 27 September 2018

All day

  Slue-Foot Sue`s birthday


Saturday 29 September 2018

19.15 - 23.00

  Dinner with Pat and Carol!


Tuesday 2 October 2018

20.00 - 21.30

  French language training


Thursday 4 October 2018

All day

  Home late


Sunday 7 October 2018

10.00 - 11.00

  Install LuxCal Calendar


Monday 8 October 2018

All day

  Holidays


Tuesday 9 October 2018

All day

  Holidays


20.00 - 21.30

  French language training


Wednesday 10 October 2018

All day

  Holidays


Thursday 11 October 2018

All day

  Holidays


Friday 12 October 2018

All day

  Holidays


Saturday 13 October 2018 - Sunday 14 October 2018

10.00 - 18.00

  Kids home?


Tuesday 16 October 2018

14.00

  Fix tap in garage


20.00 - 21.30

  French language training


Wednesday 17 October 2018 - Thursday 18 October 2018

All day

  Jane`s parents with us


Thursday 18 October 2018

8.15

  Take Colin to the dentist


Saturday 20 October 2018

All day

  Install Windows 11


September 2018 - November 2018
Calendar users
Public Access
Roel
danwest@rogers.com
loer
September October October November
SMTWTFSSMTWTFSSMTWTFSSMTWTFSSMTWTFSSMTWTFSSMTWTFSSMTWTFS
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10