LuxCal web calendarPublic AccessThursday 16 August 2018

When done click this header or 'Done'

View










User groups







Categories










Language





















 Side Menu
 ❌ 

Help

Print

Search

Thumbnails

Contact

Todo

Upcoming

Todo List ❌ 
17.07.2018 - 15.09.2018
Saturday 15 September 2018

All day

  Install Windows 8


Upcoming Events ❌ 
16.08.2018 - 15.09.2018
Friday 17 August 2018

8.00

  Car to garage


Saturday 18 August 2018

All day

  Jane`s birthday


9.00 - 11.00

  Breakfast in bed!


Tuesday 21 August 2018

20.00 - 21.30

  French language training


Wednesday 22 August 2018

9.00 - 12.00

  Office


10.00 - 10.30

  ADC Telecomms


12.45 - 14.00

  Lunch with Joan and Peter


21.05 - 22.25

  TV - tennis


Thursday 23 August 2018

All day

  Slue-Foot Sue`s birthday


Saturday 25 August 2018

19.15 - 23.00

  Dinner with Pat and Carol!


Tuesday 28 August 2018

20.00 - 21.30

  French language training


Thursday 30 August 2018

All day

  Home late


Sunday 2 September 2018

10.00 - 11.00

  Install LuxCal Calendar


Monday 3 September 2018

All day

  Holidays


Tuesday 4 September 2018

All day

  Holidays


20.00 - 21.30

  French language training


Wednesday 5 September 2018

All day

  Holidays


Thursday 6 September 2018

All day

  Holidays


Friday 7 September 2018

All day

  Holidays


Saturday 8 September 2018 - Sunday 9 September 2018

10.00 - 18.00

  Kids home?


Tuesday 11 September 2018

14.00

  Fix tap in garage


20.00 - 21.30

  French language training


Wednesday 12 September 2018 - Thursday 13 September 2018

All day

  Jane`s parents with us


Thursday 13 September 2018

8.15

  Take Colin to the dentist


Saturday 15 September 2018

All day

  Install Windows 8


July 2018 - June 2019

July 2018

wkSMTWTFS
27 1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
28 8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
29 15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
30 22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
31 29
 
30
 
31
 

August 2018

wkSMTWTFS
31 1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
32 5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
33 12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
34 19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
35 26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31
 

September 2018

wkSMTWTFS
35 1
 
36 2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
37 9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
38 16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
39 23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
40 30
 

October 2018

wkSMTWTFS
40 1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
41 7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
42 14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
43 21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
44 28
 
29
 
30
 
31
 

November 2018

wkSMTWTFS
44 1
 
2
 
3
 
45 4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
46 11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
47 18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
48 25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 

December 2018

wkSMTWTFS
48 1
 
49 2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
50 9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
51 16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
52 23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
01 30
 
31
 

January 2019

wkSMTWTFS
01 1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
02 6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
03 13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
04 20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
05 27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31
 

February 2019

wkSMTWTFS
05 1
 
2
 
06 3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
07 10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
08 17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
09 24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 

March 2019

wkSMTWTFS
09 1
 
2
 
10 3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
11 10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
12 17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
13 24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
14 31
 

April 2019

wkSMTWTFS
14 1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
15 7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
16 14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
17 21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
18 28
 
29
 
30
 

May 2019

wkSMTWTFS
18 1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
19 5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
20 12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
21 19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
22 26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31
 

June 2019

wkSMTWTFS
22 1
 
23 2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
24 9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
25 16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
26 23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
27 30