PDF - Upcoming Events
  

From:   To:

  
Don't Forget
Tue 11 August
20.00 - 21.30
French language training
Venue: JFK building
Visit the web site: Babbel or ask you local language trainer.
Wed 12 August
9.00 - 12.00
Office
Venue: Room 314
Appraisal interview
Leave early
10.00 - 10.30
ADC Telecomms
Telephone + internet
(Cost approx. 37€/month)
12.45 - 14.00
Lunch with Joan and Peter
Venue: The Lunchroom
21.05 - 22.25
TV - tennis
Venue: Home
Must see this match
Thu 13 August
All day
Slue-Foot Sue`s birthday
Venue: Ol` Babes Saloon
Whiskey for the men and beer for the horses.
slue foot sue(1987)
Sat 15 August
19.15 - 23.00
Dinner with Pat and Carol!
Venue: Crossroad 28a
At their place
Buy flowers!
Tue 18 August
20.00 - 21.30
French language training
Venue: JFK building
Visit the web site: Babbel or ask you local language trainer.
Thu 20 August
All day
Home late
Sat 22 August
21.00 - 22.15
On TV: Mean Mary on fast banjo
I definitely want to see Iron Horse
A tribute to real horses
Viewed almost 7 million times!
You can find it here Iron Horse
Sun 23 August
10.00 - 11.00
Install LuxCal Calendar
- Download LuxCal from the LuxSoft site
- Create MySQL database on server
- Upload Luxcal Event Calendar scripts
- Run install script
- Configure calendar
- Start using LuxCal calendar
Mon 24 August
All day
Holidays
Visit Amsterdam and Brussels
Tue 25 August
All day
Holidays
Visit Amsterdam and Brussels
20.00 - 21.30
French language training
Venue: JFK building
Visit the web site: Babbel or ask you local language trainer.
Wed 26 August
All day
Holidays
Visit Amsterdam and Brussels
Thu 27 August
All day
Holidays
Visit Amsterdam and Brussels
Fri 28 August
All day
Holidays
Visit Amsterdam and Brussels
Sat 29 August
From 10.00
Kids home?
Venue: Home
If not this week end, then next
Sun 30 August
Until 18.00
Kids home?
Venue: Home
If not this week end, then next
Tue 1 September
14.00
Fix tap in garage
Venue: Home
20.00 - 21.30
French language training
Venue: JFK building
Visit the web site: Babbel or ask you local language trainer.
Wed 2 September
All day
Jane`s parents with us
Venue: Home
Try to come home early
Thu 3 September
All day
Jane`s parents with us
Venue: Home
Try to come home early
8.15
Take Colin to the dentist
Drop papers at the office
Give John a call (ext. 2849)
Sat 5 September
All day
Install Windows 11
Venue: John Lubbock`s place
On both PCs
Or maybe switch to Linux (still in doubt)
Mon 7 September
All day
Steve`s birthday
(2001)
Tue 8 September
20.00 - 21.30
French language training
Venue: JFK building
Visit the web site: Babbel or ask you local language trainer.