My Web Calendar
Tue 23 April
20.00 - 21.30 French language training
Visit the web site: Babbel or ask you local language trainer.
Fri 26 April
8.00 Car to garage
Battery problems
mycar.png
Sat 27 April
All day Jane`s birthday
9.00 - 11.00 Breakfast in bed!
with Jane indeed
Tue 30 April
20.00 - 21.30 French language training
Visit the web site: Babbel or ask you local language trainer.
Wed 1 May
9.00 - 12.00 Office
Appraisal interview
Leave early
10.00 - 10.30 ADC Telecomms
Telephone + internet
(Cost approx. 37€/month)
12.45 - 14.00 Lunch with Joan and Peter
21.05 - 22.25 TV - tennis
Must see this match
Thu 2 May
All day Slue-Foot Sue`s birthday
Whiskey for the men and beer for the horses.
slue foot sue
Sat 4 May
19.15 - 23.00 Dinner with Pat and Carol!
At their place
Buy flowers!
Tue 7 May
20.00 - 21.30 French language training
Visit the web site: Babbel or ask you local language trainer.
Thu 9 May
All day Home late
Sun 12 May
10.00 - 11.00 Install LuxCal Calendar
- Download LuxCal from LuxSoft site
- Create MySQL database on server
- Upload Luxcal Event Calendar scripts
- Run install script
- Configure calendar
- Start using LuxCal calendar
Mon 13 May
All day Holidays
Visit Amsterdam and Brussels
Tue 14 May
All day Holidays
Visit Amsterdam and Brussels
20.00 - 21.30 French language training
Visit the web site: Babbel or ask you local language trainer.
Wed 15 May
All day Holidays
Visit Amsterdam and Brussels
Thu 16 May
All day Holidays
Visit Amsterdam and Brussels
Fri 17 May
All day Holidays
Visit Amsterdam and Brussels
Sat 18 May
From 10.00 Kids home?
If not this week end, then next
Sun 19 May
Until 18.00 Kids home?
If not this week end, then next
Tue 21 May
14.00 Fix tap in garage
20.00 - 21.30 French language training
Visit the web site: Babbel or ask you local language trainer.
Wed 22 May
All day Jane`s parents with us
Try to come home early
Thu 23 May
All day Jane`s parents with us
Try to come home early
8.15 Take Colin to the dentist
Drop papers at the office
Give John a call (ext. 2849)
Sat 25 May
All day Install Windows 11
On both PCs
Or maybe switch to Linux (still in doubt)
Mon 27 May
All day Steve`s birthday
Tue 28 May
20.00 - 21.30 French language training
Visit the web site: Babbel or ask you local language trainer.