My Web Calendar
Tue 19 February
20.00 - 21.30 French language training
Visit the web site: Babbel or ask you local language trainer.
Fri 22 February
8.00 Car to garage
Battery problems
mycar.png
Sat 23 February
All day Jane`s birthday
9.00 - 11.00 Breakfast in bed!
with Jane indeed
Tue 26 February
20.00 - 21.30 French language training
Visit the web site: Babbel or ask you local language trainer.
Wed 27 February
9.00 - 12.00 Office
Appraisal interview
Leave early
10.00 - 10.30 ADC Telecomms
Telephone + internet
(Cost approx. 37€/month)
12.45 - 14.00 Lunch with Joan and Peter
21.05 - 22.25 TV - tennis
Must see this match
Thu 28 February
All day Slue-Foot Sue`s birthday
Whiskey for the men and beer for the horses.
slue foot sue
Sat 2 March
19.15 - 23.00 Dinner with Pat and Carol!
At their place
Buy flowers!
Tue 5 March
20.00 - 21.30 French language training
Visit the web site: Babbel or ask you local language trainer.
Thu 7 March
All day Home late
Sun 10 March
10.00 - 11.00 Install LuxCal Calendar
- Download LuxCal from LuxSoft site
- Create MySQL database on server
- Upload Luxcal Event Calendar scripts
- Run install script
- Configure calendar
- Start using LuxCal calendar
Mon 11 March
All day Holidays
Visit Amsterdam and Brussels
Tue 12 March
All day Holidays
Visit Amsterdam and Brussels
20.00 - 21.30 French language training
Visit the web site: Babbel or ask you local language trainer.
Wed 13 March
All day Holidays
Visit Amsterdam and Brussels
Thu 14 March
All day Holidays
Visit Amsterdam and Brussels
Fri 15 March
All day Holidays
Visit Amsterdam and Brussels
Sat 16 March
From 10.00 Kids home?
If not this week end, then next
Sun 17 March
Until 18.00 Kids home?
If not this week end, then next
Tue 19 March
14.00 Fix tap in garage
20.00 - 21.30 French language training
Visit the web site: Babbel or ask you local language trainer.
Wed 20 March
All day Jane`s parents with us
Try to come home early
Thu 21 March
All day Jane`s parents with us
Try to come home early
8.15 Take Colin to the dentist
Drop papers at the office
Give John a call (ext. 2849)
Sat 23 March
All day Install Windows 11
On both PCs
Or maybe switch to Linux (still in doubt)
Mon 25 March
All day Steve`s birthday
Tue 26 March
20.00 - 21.30 French language training
Visit the web site: Babbel or ask you local language trainer.
Sun 31 March
2.00 Start Daylight Saving time
Clock goes 1 hour forward