LuxCal web calendarLog InWednesday 23 October 2019

Todo List ❌ 
23.09.2019 - 22.11.2019
Upcoming Events ❌ 
23.10.2019 - 22.11.2019
Friday 25 October 2019

8.00

  Car to garage


Saturday 26 October 2019

All day

  Jane`s birthday


9.00 - 11.00

  Breakfast in bed!


Sunday 27 October 2019

3.00

  End Daylight Saving time


Tuesday 29 October 2019

20.00 - 21.30

  French language training


Wednesday 30 October 2019

9.00 - 12.00

  Office


10.00 - 10.30

  ADC Telecomms


12.45 - 14.00

  Lunch with Joan and Peter


21.05 - 22.25

  TV - tennis


Thursday 31 October 2019

All day

  Slue-Foot Sue`s birthday


Saturday 2 November 2019

19.15 - 23.00

  Dinner with Pat and Carol!


Tuesday 5 November 2019

20.00 - 21.30

  French language training


Thursday 7 November 2019

All day

  Home late


Sunday 10 November 2019

10.00 - 11.00

  Install LuxCal Calendar


Monday 11 November 2019

All day

  Holidays


Tuesday 12 November 2019

All day

  Holidays


20.00 - 21.30

  French language training


Wednesday 13 November 2019

All day

  Holidays


Thursday 14 November 2019

All day

  Holidays


Friday 15 November 2019

All day

  Holidays


Saturday 16 November 2019 - Sunday 17 November 2019

10.00 - 18.00

  Kids home?


Tuesday 19 November 2019

14.00

  Fix tap in garage


20.00 - 21.30

  French language training


Wednesday 20 November 2019 - Thursday 21 November 2019

All day

  Jane`s parents with us


Thursday 21 November 2019

8.15

  Take Colin to the dentist


October 2019 - November 2019
wkMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
42 14 October
 
10.00··· Keep free!
15 Oct
 
···15.00 Keep free!
16 Oct
 
17 Oct
 
18 Oct
 
19 Oct
 
12.30 Shopping in town
20 Oct
 
43 21 Oct
 
22 Oct
 
20.00 French language training
23 Oct
 
24 Oct
 
25 Oct
 
8.00 Car to garage mycar.png
26 Oct
 
Jane`s birthday
9.00 Breakfast in bed!
27 Oct
 
3.00 End Daylight Saving time
44 28 Oct
 
29 Oct
 
20.00 French language training
30 Oct
 
9.00 Office
10.00 ADC Telecomms
12.45 Lunch with Joan and Peter
21.05 TV - tennis
31 Oct
 
Slue-Foot Sue`s birthday slue foot sue
1 November
 
2 Nov
 
19.15 Dinner with Pat and Carol!
3 Nov
 
45 4 Nov
 
5 Nov
 
20.00 French language training
6 Nov
 
7 Nov
 
Home late
8 Nov
 
9 Nov
 
10 Nov
 
10.00 Install LuxCal Calendar
46 11 Nov
 
Holidays
12 Nov
 
Holidays
20.00 French language training
13 Nov
 
Holidays
14 Nov
 
Holidays
15 Nov
 
Holidays
16 Nov
 
10.00··· Kids home?
17 Nov
 
···18.00 Kids home?
47 18 Nov
 
19 Nov
 
14.00 Fix tap in garage
20.00 French language training
20 Nov
 
•··· Jane`s parents with us
21 Nov
 
···• Jane`s parents with us
8.15 Take Colin to the dentist
22 Nov
 
23 Nov
 
Install Windows 11
24 Nov