LuxCal web calendarPublic AccessTuesday 23 October 2018

When done click this header or 'Done'

View










User groups







Categories










Language





















 Side Menu
 ❌ 

Help

Print

Search

Thumbnails

Contact

Todo

Upcoming

Todo List ❌ 
23.09.2018 - 22.11.2018
Upcoming Events ❌ 
23.10.2018 - 22.11.2018
Tuesday 23 October 2018

20.00 - 21.30

  French language training


Friday 26 October 2018

8.00

  Car to garage


Saturday 27 October 2018

All day

  Jane`s birthday


9.00 - 11.00

  Breakfast in bed!


Sunday 28 October 2018

3.00

  End Daylight Saving time


Tuesday 30 October 2018

20.00 - 21.30

  French language training


Wednesday 31 October 2018

9.00 - 12.00

  Office


10.00 - 10.30

  ADC Telecomms


12.45 - 14.00

  Lunch with Joan and Peter


21.05 - 22.25

  TV - tennis


Thursday 1 November 2018

All day

  Slue-Foot Sue`s birthday


Saturday 3 November 2018

19.15 - 23.00

  Dinner with Pat and Carol!


Tuesday 6 November 2018

20.00 - 21.30

  French language training


Thursday 8 November 2018

All day

  Home late


Sunday 11 November 2018

10.00 - 11.00

  Install LuxCal Calendar


Monday 12 November 2018

All day

  Holidays


Tuesday 13 November 2018

All day

  Holidays


20.00 - 21.30

  French language training


Wednesday 14 November 2018

All day

  Holidays


Thursday 15 November 2018

All day

  Holidays


Friday 16 November 2018

All day

  Holidays


Saturday 17 November 2018 - Sunday 18 November 2018

10.00 - 18.00

  Kids home?


Tuesday 20 November 2018

14.00

  Fix tap in garage


20.00 - 21.30

  French language training


Wednesday 21 November 2018 - Thursday 22 November 2018

All day

  Jane`s parents with us


Thursday 22 November 2018

8.15

  Take Colin to the dentist


October 2018 - December 2018
wkSundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
42 14 October
 
15 Oct
 
10.00··· Keep free!
16 Oct
 
···15.00 Keep free!
17 Oct
 
18 Oct
 
19 Oct
 
20 Oct
 
12.30 Shopping in town Ebay in Europe
43 21 Oct
 
22 Oct
 
23 Oct
 
20.00 French language training Babbel
Basic French
24 Oct
 
25 Oct
 
26 Oct
 
8.00 Car to garage
mycar.png
27 Oct
 
Jane`s birthday
9.00 Breakfast in bed!
44 28 Oct
 
3.00 End Daylight Saving time
29 Oct
 
30 Oct
 
20.00 French language training Babbel
Basic French
31 Oct
 
9.00 Office
10.00 ADC Telecomms
12.45 Lunch with Joan and Peter
21.05 TV - tennis
1 November
 
Slue-Foot Sue`s birthday
slue foot sue
2 Nov
 
3 Nov
 
19.15 Dinner with Pat and Carol!
45 4 Nov
 
5 Nov
 
6 Nov
 
20.00 French language training Babbel
Basic French
7 Nov
 
8 Nov
 
Home late
9 Nov
 
10 Nov
 
46 11 Nov
 
10.00 Install LuxCal Calendar LuxSoft website
12 Nov
 
Holidays
13 Nov
 
Holidays
20.00 French language training Babbel
Basic French
14 Nov
 
Holidays
15 Nov
 
Holidays
16 Nov
 
Holidays
17 Nov
 
10.00··· Kids home?
47 18 Nov
 
···18.00 Kids home?
19 Nov
 
20 Nov
 
14.00 Fix tap in garage
20.00 French language training Babbel
Basic French
21 Nov
 
•··· Jane`s parents with us
22 Nov
 
···• Jane`s parents with us
8.15 Take Colin to the dentist
23 Nov
 
24 Nov
 
Install Windows 11 Ubuntu
48 25 Nov
 
26 Nov
 
Steve`s birthday
27 Nov
 
20.00 French language training Babbel
Basic French
28 Nov
 
29 Nov
 
30 Nov
 
1 December
 
49 2 Dec
 
3 Dec
 
4 Dec
 
5 Dec
 
6 Dec
 
7 Dec
 
8 Dec
 
50 9 Dec
 
10 Dec
 
11 Dec
 
12 Dec
 
13 Dec
 
14 Dec
 
15 Dec
 
51 16 Dec
 
17 Dec
 
18 Dec
 
19 Dec
 
20 Dec
 
21 Dec
 
22 Dec