LuxCal web calendarPublic AccessSaturday 19 August 2017

Make your choice and press 'Done'

View










User groups







Categories










Language





















Todo List ❌ 
20.07.2017 - 18.09.2017
Saturday 16 September 2017

All Day

  Install Windows 8


Upcoming Events ❌ 
19.08.2017 - 18.09.2017
Saturday 19 August 2017

All Day

  Jane`s birthday


9.00 - 11.00

  Breakfast in bed!


Tuesday 22 August 2017

20.00 - 21.30

  French language training


Wednesday 23 August 2017

9.00 - 12.00

  Office


10.00 - 10.30

  ADC Telecomms


12.45 - 14.00

  Lunch with Joan and Peter


21.05 - 22.25

  TV - tennis


Thursday 24 August 2017

All Day

  Slue-Foot Sue`s birthday


Saturday 26 August 2017

19.15 - 23.00

  Dinner with Pat and Carol!


Tuesday 29 August 2017

20.00 - 21.30

  French language training


Thursday 31 August 2017

All Day

  Home late


Sunday 3 September 2017

10.00 - 11.00

  Install LuxCal Calendar


Monday 4 September 2017

All Day

  Holidays


Tuesday 5 September 2017

All Day

  Holidays


20.00 - 21.30

  French language training


Wednesday 6 September 2017

All Day

  Holidays


Thursday 7 September 2017

All Day

  Holidays


Friday 8 September 2017

All Day

  Holidays


Saturday 9 September 2017 - Sunday 10 September 2017

10.00 - 18.00

  Kids home?


Tuesday 12 September 2017

14.00

  Fix tap in garage


20.00 - 21.30

  French language training


Wednesday 13 September 2017 - Thursday 14 September 2017

All Day

  Jane`s parents with us


Thursday 14 September 2017

8.15

  Take Colin to the dentist


Saturday 16 September 2017

All Day

  Install Windows 8


Monday 18 September 2017

All Day

  Steve`s birthday


 ◀ August 2017 - October 2017 ▶ 
wkSundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
32 6 August
 
7 Aug
 
10.00··· Keep free!
8 Aug
 
···15.00 Keep free!
9 Aug
 
10 Aug
 
11 Aug
 
12 Aug
 
12.30 Shopping in town Ebay in Europe
33 13 Aug
 
14 Aug
 
15 Aug
 
20.00 French language training Babbel
Basic French
16 Aug
 
17 Aug
 
18 Aug
 
8.00 Car to garage
mycar.png
19 Aug
 
Jane`s birthday
9.00 Breakfast in bed!
34 20 Aug
 
21 Aug
 
22 Aug
 
20.00 French language training Babbel
Basic French
23 Aug
 
9.00 Office
10.00 ADC Telecomms
12.45 Lunch with Joan and Peter
21.05 TV - tennis
24 Aug
 
Slue-Foot Sue`s birthday
suefoot.jpg
25 Aug
 
26 Aug
 
19.15 Dinner with Pat and Carol!
35 27 Aug
 
28 Aug
 
29 Aug
 
20.00 French language training Babbel
Basic French
30 Aug
 
31 Aug
 
Home late
1 September
 
2 Sep
 
36 3 Sep
 
10.00 Install LuxCal Calendar LuxSoft website
4 Sep
 
Holidays
5 Sep
 
Holidays
20.00 French language training Babbel
Basic French
6 Sep
 
Holidays
7 Sep
 
Holidays
8 Sep
 
Holidays
9 Sep
 
10.00··· Kids home?
37 10 Sep
 
···18.00 Kids home?
11 Sep
 
12 Sep
 
14.00 Fix tap in garage
20.00 French language training Babbel
Basic French
13 Sep
 
•··· Jane`s parents with us
14 Sep
 
···• Jane`s parents with us
8.15 Take Colin to the dentist
15 Sep
 
16 Sep
 
Install Windows 8 Ubuntu
38 17 Sep
 
18 Sep
 
Steve`s birthday
19 Sep
 
20.00 French language training Babbel
Basic French
20 Sep
 
21 Sep
 
22 Sep
 
23 Sep
 
39 24 Sep
 
25 Sep
 
26 Sep
 
27 Sep
 
28 Sep
 
29 Sep
 
30 Sep
 
40 1 October
 
2 Oct
 
3 Oct
 
4 Oct
 
5 Oct
 
6 Oct
 
7 Oct
 
41 8 Oct
 
9 Oct
 
10 Oct
 
11 Oct
 
12 Oct
 
13 Oct
 
14 Oct