LuxCal web calendarPublic AccessThursday 22 February 2018

Todo List ❌ 
23.01.2018 - 24.03.2018
Saturday 24 March 2018

All day

  Install Windows 8


Upcoming Events ❌ 
22.02.2018 - 24.03.2018
Friday 23 February 2018

8.00

  Car to garage


Saturday 24 February 2018

All day

  Jane`s birthday


9.00 - 11.00

  Breakfast in bed!


Tuesday 27 February 2018

20.00 - 21.30

  French language training


Wednesday 28 February 2018

9.00 - 12.00

  Office


10.00 - 10.30

  ADC Telecomms


12.45 - 14.00

  Lunch with Joan and Peter


21.05 - 22.25

  TV - tennis


Thursday 1 March 2018

All day

  Slue-Foot Sue`s birthday


Saturday 3 March 2018

19.15 - 23.00

  Dinner with Pat and Carol!


Tuesday 6 March 2018

20.00 - 21.30

  French language training


Thursday 8 March 2018

All day

  Home late


Sunday 11 March 2018

10.00 - 11.00

  Install LuxCal Calendar


Monday 12 March 2018

All day

  Holidays


Tuesday 13 March 2018

All day

  Holidays


20.00 - 21.30

  French language training


Wednesday 14 March 2018

All day

  Holidays


Thursday 15 March 2018

All day

  Holidays


Friday 16 March 2018

All day

  Holidays


Saturday 17 March 2018 - Sunday 18 March 2018

10.00 - 18.00

  Kids home?


Tuesday 20 March 2018

14.00

  Fix tap in garage


20.00 - 21.30

  French language training


Wednesday 21 March 2018 - Thursday 22 March 2018

All day

  Jane`s parents with us


Thursday 22 March 2018

8.15

  Take Colin to the dentist


Saturday 24 March 2018

All day

  Install Windows 8


February 2018 - April 2018
wkSundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
07 11 February
 
12 Feb
 
10.00··· Keep free!
13 Feb
 
···15.00 Keep free!
14 Feb
 
Valentine`s Day
heart.gif
15 Feb
 
16 Feb
 
17 Feb
 
12.30 Shopping in town Ebay in Europe
08 18 Feb
 
19 Feb
 
20 Feb
 
20.00 French language training Babbel
Basic French
21 Feb
 
22 Feb
 
23 Feb
 
8.00 Car to garage
mycar.png
24 Feb
 
Jane`s birthday
9.00 Breakfast in bed!
09 25 Feb
 
26 Feb
 
27 Feb
 
20.00 French language training Babbel
Basic French
28 Feb
 
9.00 Office
10.00 ADC Telecomms
12.45 Lunch with Joan and Peter
21.05 TV - tennis
1 March
 
Slue-Foot Sue`s birthday
suefoot.jpg
2 Mar
 
3 Mar
 
19.15 Dinner with Pat and Carol!
10 4 Mar
 
5 Mar
 
6 Mar
 
20.00 French language training Babbel
Basic French
7 Mar
 
8 Mar
 
Home late
9 Mar
 
10 Mar
 
11 11 Mar
 
10.00 Install LuxCal Calendar LuxSoft website
12 Mar
 
Holidays
13 Mar
 
Holidays
20.00 French language training Babbel
Basic French
14 Mar
 
Holidays
15 Mar
 
Holidays
16 Mar
 
Holidays
17 Mar
 
10.00··· Kids home?
12 18 Mar
 
···18.00 Kids home?
19 Mar
 
20 Mar
 
14.00 Fix tap in garage
20.00 French language training Babbel
Basic French
21 Mar
 
•··· Jane`s parents with us
22 Mar
 
···• Jane`s parents with us
8.15 Take Colin to the dentist
23 Mar
 
24 Mar
 
Install Windows 8 Ubuntu
13 25 Mar
 
2.00 Start Daylight Saving time
26 Mar
 
Steve`s birthday
27 Mar
 
20.00 French language training Babbel
Basic French
28 Mar
 
29 Mar
 
30 Mar
 
31 Mar
 
14 1 April
 
2 Apr
 
3 Apr
 
4 Apr
 
5 Apr
 
6 Apr
 
7 Apr
 
15 8 Apr
 
9 Apr
 
10 Apr
 
11 Apr
 
12 Apr
 
13 Apr
 
14 Apr
 
16 15 Apr
 
16 Apr
 
17 Apr
 
18 Apr
 
19 Apr
 
20 Apr
 
21 Apr