LuxCal web calendarPublic ViewSunday 21 December 2014

Make your choice and press 'Done'

View







Categories










Language




















close
Upcoming Events
Tuesday 23 December 2014

20.00 - 21.30

  French language training


Wednesday 24 December 2014

9.00 - 12.00

  Office


10.00 - 10.30

  ADC Telecomms


12.45 - 14.00

  Lunch with Joan and Peter


21.05 - 22.25

  TV - tennis


Thursday 25 December 2014

All Day

  Slue-Foot Sue`s birthday


Thursday 25 December 2008 - Friday 26 December 2008

All Day

  Christmas


Saturday 27 December 2014

19.15 - 23.00

  Dinner with Pat and Carol!


Tuesday 30 December 2014

20.00 - 21.30

  French language training


Wednesday 31 December 2014

20.00 - 23.59

  New Year`s Eve


Thursday 1 January 2015

All Day

  Home late


20.00 - 23.59

  New Year


Sunday 4 January 2015

10.00 - 11.00

  Install LuxCal Calendar


Monday 5 January 2015

All Day

  Holidays


Tuesday 6 January 2015

All Day

  Holidays


20.00 - 21.30

  French language training


Wednesday 7 January 2015

All Day

  Holidays


Thursday 8 January 2015

All Day

  Holidays


Friday 9 January 2015

All Day

  Holidays


Saturday 10 January 2015 - Sunday 11 January 2015

10.00 - 18.00

  Kids home?


Tuesday 13 January 2015

14.00

  Fix tap in garage


20.00 - 21.30

  French language training


Wednesday 14 January 2015 - Thursday 15 January 2015

All Day

  Jane`s parents with us


Thursday 15 January 2015

8.15

  Take Colin to the dentist


Saturday 17 January 2015

All Day

  Install Windows 8


Monday 19 January 2015

All Day

  Steve`s birthday


Tuesday 20 January 2015

20.00 - 21.30

  French language training


close
Todo List
Saturday 13 December 2014

12.30 - 17.30

  Shopping in town


Saturday 17 January 2015

All Day

  Install Windows 8


backDecember 2014 - February 2015forward

wkSundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
51 14 December
 
15 Dec
 
16 Dec
 
20.00 French language training
17 Dec
 
18 Dec
 
19 Dec
 
8.00 Car to garage
20 Dec
 
Jane`s birthday
9.00 Breakfast in bed!
52 21 Dec
 
22 Dec
 
23 Dec
 
20.00 French language training
24 Dec
 
9.00 Office
10.00 ADC Telecomms
12.45 Lunch with Joan and Peter
21.05 TV - tennis
25 Dec
 
Slue-Foot Sue`s birthday
•··· Christmas
26 Dec
 
···• Christmas
27 Dec
 
19.15 Dinner with Pat and Carol!
01 28 Dec
 
29 Dec
 
30 Dec
 
20.00 French language training
31 Dec
 
20.00 New Year`s Eve
1-January-2015
 
Home late
20.00 New Year
2 Jan
 
3 Jan
 
02 4 Jan
 
10.00 Install LuxCal Calendar
5 Jan
 
Holidays
6 Jan
 
Holidays
20.00 French language training
7 Jan
 
Holidays
8 Jan
 
Holidays
9 Jan
 
Holidays
10 Jan
 
10.00··· Kids home?
03 11 Jan
 
···18.00 Kids home?
12 Jan
 
13 Jan
 
14.00 Fix tap in garage
20.00 French language training
14 Jan
 
•··· Jane`s parents with us
15 Jan
 
···• Jane`s parents with us
8.15 Take Colin to the dentist
16 Jan
 
17 Jan
 
Install Windows 8
04 18 Jan
 
19 Jan
 
Steve`s birthday
20 Jan
 
20.00 French language training
21 Jan
 
22 Jan
 
23 Jan
 
24 Jan
 
05 25 Jan
 
26 Jan
 
27 Jan
 
28 Jan
 
29 Jan
 
30 Jan
 
31 Jan
 
06 1 February
 
2 Feb
 
3 Feb
 
4 Feb
 
5 Feb
 
6 Feb
 
7 Feb
 
07 8 Feb
 
9 Feb
 
10 Feb
 
11 Feb
 
12 Feb
 
13 Feb
 
14 Feb
 
Valentine`s Day
08 15 Feb
 
16 Feb
 
17 Feb
 
18 Feb
 
19 Feb
 
20 Feb
 
21 Feb