LuxCal web calendarPublic ViewFriday 31 October 2014

Make your choice and press 'Done'

View







Categories










Language




















close
Upcoming Events
Friday 31 October 2014

8.00

  Car to garage


Saturday 1 November 2014

All Day

  Jane`s birthday


9.00 - 11.00

  Breakfast in bed!


Tuesday 4 November 2014

20.00 - 21.30

  French language training


Wednesday 5 November 2014

9.00 - 12.00

  Office


10.00 - 10.30

  ADC Telecomms


12.45 - 14.00

  Lunch with Joan and Peter


21.05 - 22.25

  TV - tennis


Thursday 6 November 2014

All Day

  Slue-Foot Sue`s birthday


Saturday 8 November 2014

19.15 - 23.00

  Dinner with Pat and Carol!


Tuesday 11 November 2014

20.00 - 21.30

  French language training


Thursday 13 November 2014

All Day

  Home late


Sunday 16 November 2014

10.00 - 11.00

  Install LuxCal Calendar


Monday 17 November 2014

All Day

  Holidays


Tuesday 18 November 2014

All Day

  Holidays


20.00 - 21.30

  French language training


Wednesday 19 November 2014

All Day

  Holidays


Thursday 20 November 2014

All Day

  Holidays


Friday 21 November 2014

All Day

  Holidays


Saturday 22 November 2014 - Sunday 23 November 2014

10.00 - 18.00

  Kids home?


Tuesday 25 November 2014

14.00

  Fix tap in garage


20.00 - 21.30

  French language training


Wednesday 26 November 2014 - Thursday 27 November 2014

All Day

  Jane`s parents with us


Thursday 27 November 2014

8.15

  Take Colin to dentist


Saturday 29 November 2014

All Day

  Install Windows 8


close
Todo List
Saturday 25 October 2014

12.30 - 17.30

  Shopping in town


Saturday 29 November 2014

All Day

  Install Windows 8


backOctober 2014 - December 2014forward

wkSundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
43 19 October
 
20 Oct
 
10.00··· Keep free!
21 Oct
 
···15.00 Keep free!
22 Oct
 
23 Oct
 
24 Oct
 
25 Oct
 
12.30 Shopping in town
44 26 Oct
 
3.00 End Daylight Saving time
27 Oct
 
28 Oct
 
20.00 French language training
29 Oct
 
30 Oct
 
31 Oct
 
8.00 Car to garage
1 November
 
Jane`s birthday
9.00 Breakfast in bed!
45 2 Nov
 
3 Nov
 
4 Nov
 
20.00 French language training
5 Nov
 
9.00 Office
10.00 ADC Telecomms
12.45 Lunch with Joan and Peter
21.05 TV - tennis
6 Nov
 
Slue-Foot Sue`s birthday
7 Nov
 
8 Nov
 
19.15 Dinner with Pat and Carol!
46 9 Nov
 
10 Nov
 
11 Nov
 
20.00 French language training
12 Nov
 
13 Nov
 
Home late
14 Nov
 
15 Nov
 
47 16 Nov
 
10.00 Install LuxCal Calendar
17 Nov
 
Holidays
18 Nov
 
Holidays
20.00 French language training
19 Nov
 
Holidays
20 Nov
 
Holidays
21 Nov
 
Holidays
22 Nov
 
10.00··· Kids home?
48 23 Nov
 
···18.00 Kids home?
24 Nov
 
25 Nov
 
14.00 Fix tap in garage
20.00 French language training
26 Nov
 
•··· Jane`s parents with us
27 Nov
 
···• Jane`s parents with us
8.15 Take Colin to dentist
28 Nov
 
29 Nov
 
Install Windows 8
49 30 Nov
 
1 December
 
Steve`s birthday
2 Dec
 
20.00 French language training
3 Dec
 
4 Dec
 
5 Dec
 
6 Dec
 
50 7 Dec
 
8 Dec
 
9 Dec
 
10 Dec
 
11 Dec
 
12 Dec
 
13 Dec
 
51 14 Dec
 
15 Dec
 
16 Dec
 
17 Dec
 
18 Dec
 
19 Dec
 
20 Dec
 
52 21 Dec
 
22 Dec
 
23 Dec
 
24 Dec
 
25 Dec
 
•··· Christmas
26 Dec
 
···• Christmas
27 Dec