LuxCal web calendarPublic AccessTuesday 21 November 2017

Make your choice and press 'Done'

View










User groups







Categories










Language





















Todo List ❌ 
22.10.2017 - 21.12.2017
Upcoming Events ❌ 
21.11.2017 - 21.12.2017
Tuesday 21 November 2017

20.00 - 21.30

  French language training


Friday 24 November 2017

8.00

  Car to garage


Saturday 25 November 2017

All Day

  Jane`s birthday


9.00 - 11.00

  Breakfast in bed!


Tuesday 28 November 2017

20.00 - 21.30

  French language training


Wednesday 29 November 2017

9.00 - 12.00

  Office


10.00 - 10.30

  ADC Telecomms


12.45 - 14.00

  Lunch with Joan and Peter


21.05 - 22.25

  TV - tennis


Thursday 30 November 2017

All Day

  Slue-Foot Sue`s birthday


Saturday 2 December 2017

19.15 - 23.00

  Dinner with Pat and Carol!


Tuesday 5 December 2017

20.00 - 21.30

  French language training


Thursday 7 December 2017

All Day

  Home late


Sunday 10 December 2017

10.00 - 11.00

  Install LuxCal Calendar


Monday 11 December 2017

All Day

  Holidays


Tuesday 12 December 2017

All Day

  Holidays


20.00 - 21.30

  French language training


Wednesday 13 December 2017

All Day

  Holidays


Thursday 14 December 2017

All Day

  Holidays


Friday 15 December 2017

All Day

  Holidays


Saturday 16 December 2017 - Sunday 17 December 2017

10.00 - 18.00

  Kids home?


Tuesday 19 December 2017

14.00

  Fix tap in garage


20.00 - 21.30

  French language training


Wednesday 20 December 2017 - Thursday 21 December 2017

All Day

  Jane`s parents with us


Thursday 21 December 2017

8.15

  Take Colin to the dentist


 ◀ November 2017 - January 2018 ▶ 
wkSundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
46 12 November
 
13 Nov
 
10.00··· Keep free!
14 Nov
 
···15.00 Keep free!
15 Nov
 
16 Nov
 
17 Nov
 
18 Nov
 
12.30 Shopping in town Ebay in Europe
47 19 Nov
 
20 Nov
 
21 Nov
 
20.00 French language training Babbel
Basic French
22 Nov
 
23 Nov
 
24 Nov
 
8.00 Car to garage
mycar.png
25 Nov
 
Jane`s birthday
9.00 Breakfast in bed!
48 26 Nov
 
27 Nov
 
28 Nov
 
20.00 French language training Babbel
Basic French
29 Nov
 
9.00 Office
10.00 ADC Telecomms
12.45 Lunch with Joan and Peter
21.05 TV - tennis
30 Nov
 
Slue-Foot Sue`s birthday
suefoot.jpg
1 December
 
2 Dec
 
19.15 Dinner with Pat and Carol!
49 3 Dec
 
4 Dec
 
5 Dec
 
20.00 French language training Babbel
Basic French
6 Dec
 
7 Dec
 
Home late
8 Dec
 
9 Dec
 
50 10 Dec
 
10.00 Install LuxCal Calendar LuxSoft website
11 Dec
 
Holidays
12 Dec
 
Holidays
20.00 French language training Babbel
Basic French
13 Dec
 
Holidays
14 Dec
 
Holidays
15 Dec
 
Holidays
16 Dec
 
10.00··· Kids home?
51 17 Dec
 
···18.00 Kids home?
18 Dec
 
19 Dec
 
14.00 Fix tap in garage
20.00 French language training Babbel
Basic French
20 Dec
 
•··· Jane`s parents with us
21 Dec
 
···• Jane`s parents with us
8.15 Take Colin to the dentist
22 Dec
 
23 Dec
 
Install Windows 8 Ubuntu
52 24 Dec
 
25 Dec
 
Steve`s birthday
•··· Christmas
26 Dec
 
···• Christmas
20.00 French language training Babbel
Basic French
27 Dec
 
28 Dec
 
29 Dec
 
30 Dec
 
01 31 Dec
 
20.00 New Year`s Eve
1-January-2018
 
20.00 New Year
2 Jan
 
3 Jan
 
4 Jan
 
5 Jan
 
6 Jan
 
02 7 Jan
 
8 Jan
 
9 Jan
 
10 Jan
 
11 Jan
 
12 Jan
 
13 Jan
 
03 14 Jan
 
15 Jan
 
16 Jan
 
17 Jan
 
18 Jan
 
19 Jan
 
20 Jan