LuxCal web calendarPublic ViewSaturday 29 August 2015

Make your choice and press 'Done'

View







Categories










Language




















Upcoming Events ❌ 
Saturday 29 August 2015

All Day

  Jane`s birthday


9.00 - 11.00

  Breakfast in bed!


Tuesday 1 September 2015

20.00 - 21.30

  French language training


Wednesday 2 September 2015

9.00 - 12.00

  Office


10.00 - 10.30

  ADC Telecomms


12.45 - 14.00

  Lunch with Joan and Peter


21.05 - 22.25

  TV - tennis


Thursday 3 September 2015

All Day

  Slue-Foot Sue`s birthday


Saturday 5 September 2015

19.15 - 23.00

  Dinner with Pat and Carol!


Tuesday 8 September 2015

20.00 - 21.30

  French language training


Thursday 10 September 2015

All Day

  Home late


Sunday 13 September 2015

10.00 - 11.00

  Install LuxCal Calendar


Monday 14 September 2015

All Day

  Holidays


Tuesday 15 September 2015

All Day

  Holidays


20.00 - 21.30

  French language training


Wednesday 16 September 2015

All Day

  Holidays


Thursday 17 September 2015

All Day

  Holidays


Friday 18 September 2015

All Day

  Holidays


Saturday 19 September 2015 - Sunday 20 September 2015

10.00 - 18.00

  Kids home?


Tuesday 22 September 2015

14.00

  Fix tap in garage


20.00 - 21.30

  French language training


Wednesday 23 September 2015 - Thursday 24 September 2015

All Day

  Jane`s parents with us


Thursday 24 September 2015

8.15

  Take Colin to the dentist


Saturday 26 September 2015

All Day

  Install Windows 8


Monday 28 September 2015

All Day

  Steve`s birthday


Todo List ❌ 
Saturday 22 August 2015

12.30 - 17.30

  Shopping in town


Saturday 26 September 2015

All Day

  Install Windows 8


 ◀ August 2015 - October 2015 ▶ 

wkSundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
34 16 August
 
17 Aug
 
10.00··· Keep free!
18 Aug
 
···15.00 Keep free!
19 Aug
 
20 Aug
 
21 Aug
 
22 Aug
 
12.30 Shopping in town
35 23 Aug
 
24 Aug
 
8.00 Car to garage
mycar.png
25 Aug
 
20.00 French language training
26 Aug
 
27 Aug
 
28 Aug
 
29 Aug
 
Jane`s birthday
9.00 Breakfast in bed!
36 30 Aug
 
31 Aug
 
1 September
 
20.00 French language training
2 Sep
 
9.00 Office
10.00 ADC Telecomms
12.45 Lunch with Joan and Peter
21.05 TV - tennis
3 Sep
 
Slue-Foot Sue`s birthday
suefoot.jpg
4 Sep
 
5 Sep
 
19.15 Dinner with Pat and Carol!
37 6 Sep
 
7 Sep
 
8 Sep
 
20.00 French language training
9 Sep
 
10 Sep
 
Home late
11 Sep
 
12 Sep
 
38 13 Sep
 
10.00 Install LuxCal Calendar
14 Sep
 
Holidays
15 Sep
 
Holidays
20.00 French language training
16 Sep
 
Holidays
17 Sep
 
Holidays
18 Sep
 
Holidays
19 Sep
 
10.00··· Kids home?
39 20 Sep
 
···18.00 Kids home?
21 Sep
 
22 Sep
 
14.00 Fix tap in garage
20.00 French language training
23 Sep
 
•··· Jane`s parents with us
24 Sep
 
···• Jane`s parents with us
8.15 Take Colin to the dentist
25 Sep
 
26 Sep
 
Install Windows 8
40 27 Sep
 
28 Sep
 
Steve`s birthday
29 Sep
 
20.00 French language training
30 Sep
 
1 October
 
2 Oct
 
3 Oct
 
41 4 Oct
 
5 Oct
 
6 Oct
 
7 Oct
 
8 Oct
 
9 Oct
 
10 Oct
 
42 11 Oct
 
12 Oct
 
13 Oct
 
14 Oct
 
15 Oct
 
16 Oct
 
17 Oct
 
43 18 Oct
 
19 Oct
 
20 Oct
 
21 Oct
 
22 Oct
 
23 Oct
 
24 Oct