LuxCal web calendarPublic ViewSaturday 19 April 2014
close
Upcoming Events
Saturday 19 April 2014

All Day

  Stephen


All Day

  Kids home?


Sunday 20 April 2014

All Day

  Kids home?


Monday 21 April 2014

12.00 - 13.00

  


Tuesday 22 April 2014

20.00 - 21.30

  French language training


Wednesday 23 April 2014 - Thursday 24 April 2014

All Day

  Jane`s parents with us


Thursday 24 April 2014

8.15

  Take Colin to the dentist


Saturday 26 April 2014

14.00

  Install Windows 8


Tuesday 29 April 2014

20.00 - 21.30

  French language training


Thursday 1 May 2014

9.00 - 9.30

  fdgg


19.00 - 22.00

  Time check


close
Todo List
Friday 21 March 2014

16.00

  Call Colin`s teacher


Thursday 27 March 2014

All Day

  Renew passport


Saturday 26 April 2014

14.00

  Install Windows 8


Thursday 1 May 2014

19.00 - 22.00

  Time check


backApril 2014 - June 2014forward

wkSundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
15 6 April
 
10.00 Activities
7 Apr
 
14.45 Meet with Dave and Duncan
8 Apr
 
Nicolas Crane
20.00 French language training
9 Apr
 
10 Apr
 
Home late
11 Apr
 
8.30 Team meeting
12 Apr
 
16 13 Apr
 
10.00 Install LuxCal Calendar
14 Apr
 
Holidays
15 Apr
 
Holidays
20.00 French language training
16 Apr
 
Darcy
Holidays
17 Apr
 
Holidays
18 Apr
 
Holidays
19 Apr
 
Stephen
Kids home?
17 20 Apr
 
Kids home?
21 Apr
 
12.00
22 Apr
 
20.00 French language training
23 Apr
 
•··· Jane`s parents with us
24 Apr
 
···• Jane`s parents with us
8.15 Take Colin to the dentist
25 Apr
 
26 Apr
 
14.00 Install Windows 8
18 27 Apr
 
28 Apr
 
29 Apr
 
20.00 French language training
30 Apr
 
1 May
 
9.00 fdgg
19.00 Time check
2 May
 
3 May
 
19 4 May
 
5 May
 
6 May
 
7 May
 
8 May
 
9 May
 
10 May
 
20 11 May
 
12 May
 
13 May
 
14 May
 
15 May
 
16 May
 
17 May
 
21 18 May
 
19 May
 
20 May
 
21 May
 
22 May
 
6.30
23 May
 
24 May
 
22 25 May
 
26 May
 
27 May
 
28 May
 
29 May
 
30 May
 
31 May
 
23 1 June
 
Turno Tarde
2 Jun
 
3 Jun
 
4 Jun
 
5 Jun
 
6 Jun
 
7 Jun
 
24 8 Jun
 
9 Jun
 
10 Jun
 
11 Jun
 
12 Jun
 
13 Jun
 
14 Jun