LuxCal web calendarLog InTuesday 23 April 2019

When done click this header or 'Done'

View










User groups







Categories










Language





















Log Out

User profile

 Side Menu
 ❌ 

Help

Print

Search

Thumbnails

Contact

Todo

Upcoming

Todo List ❌ 
24.03.2019 - 23.05.2019
Upcoming Events ❌ 
23.04.2019 - 23.05.2019
Tuesday 23 April 2019

20.00 - 21.30

  French language training


Friday 26 April 2019

8.00

  Car to garage


Saturday 27 April 2019

All day

  Jane`s birthday


9.00 - 11.00

  Breakfast in bed!


Tuesday 30 April 2019

20.00 - 21.30

  French language training


Wednesday 1 May 2019

9.00 - 12.00

  Office


10.00 - 10.30

  ADC Telecomms


12.45 - 14.00

  Lunch with Joan and Peter


21.05 - 22.25

  TV - tennis


Thursday 2 May 2019

All day

  Slue-Foot Sue`s birthday


Saturday 4 May 2019

19.15 - 23.00

  Dinner with Pat and Carol!


Tuesday 7 May 2019

20.00 - 21.30

  French language training


Thursday 9 May 2019

All day

  Home late


Sunday 12 May 2019

10.00 - 11.00

  Install LuxCal Calendar


Monday 13 May 2019

All day

  Holidays


Tuesday 14 May 2019

All day

  Holidays


20.00 - 21.30

  French language training


Wednesday 15 May 2019

All day

  Holidays


Thursday 16 May 2019

All day

  Holidays


Friday 17 May 2019

All day

  Holidays


Saturday 18 May 2019 - Sunday 19 May 2019

10.00 - 18.00

  Kids home?


Tuesday 21 May 2019

14.00

  Fix tap in garage


20.00 - 21.30

  French language training


Wednesday 22 May 2019 - Thursday 23 May 2019

All day

  Jane`s parents with us


Thursday 23 May 2019

8.15

  Take Colin to the dentist


April 2019 - May 2019
wkSundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
16 14 April
 
15 Apr
 
10.00··· Keep free!
16 Apr
 
···15.00 Keep free!
17 Apr
 
18 Apr
 
19 Apr
 
20 Apr
 
12.30 Shopping in town
17 21 Apr
 
22 Apr
 
23 Apr
 
20.00 French language training
24 Apr
 
25 Apr
 
26 Apr
 
8.00 Car to garage mycar.png
27 Apr
 
Jane`s birthday
9.00 Breakfast in bed!
18 28 Apr
 
29 Apr
 
30 Apr
 
20.00 French language training
1 May
 
9.00 Office
10.00 ADC Telecomms
12.45 Lunch with Joan and Peter
21.05 TV - tennis
2 May
 
Slue-Foot Sue`s birthday slue foot sue
3 May
 
4 May
 
19.15 Dinner with Pat and Carol!
19 5 May
 
6 May
 
7 May
 
20.00 French language training
8 May
 
9 May
 
Home late
10 May
 
11 May
 
20 12 May
 
10.00 Install LuxCal Calendar
13 May
 
Holidays
14 May
 
Holidays
20.00 French language training
15 May
 
Holidays
16 May
 
Holidays
17 May
 
Holidays
18 May
 
10.00··· Kids home?
21 19 May
 
···18.00 Kids home?
20 May
 
21 May
 
14.00 Fix tap in garage
20.00 French language training
22 May
 
•··· Jane`s parents with us
23 May
 
···• Jane`s parents with us
8.15 Take Colin to the dentist
24 May
 
25 May
 
Install Windows 11