LuxCal web calendarPublic AccessSaturday 21 April 2018

When done click this header or 'Done'

View










User groups







Categories










Language





















Todo List ❌ 
22.03.2018 - 21.05.2018
Saturday 19 May 2018

All day

  Install Windows 8


Upcoming Events ❌ 
21.04.2018 - 21.05.2018
Saturday 21 April 2018

All day

  Jane`s birthday


9.00 - 11.00

  Breakfast in bed!


Tuesday 24 April 2018

20.00 - 21.30

  French language training


Wednesday 25 April 2018

9.00 - 12.00

  Office


10.00 - 10.30

  ADC Telecomms


12.45 - 14.00

  Lunch with Joan and Peter


21.05 - 22.25

  TV - tennis


Thursday 26 April 2018

All day

  Slue-Foot Sue`s birthday


Saturday 28 April 2018

19.15 - 23.00

  Dinner with Pat and Carol!


Tuesday 1 May 2018

20.00 - 21.30

  French language training


Thursday 3 May 2018

All day

  Home late walking.gif


Sunday 6 May 2018

10.00 - 11.00

  Install LuxCal Calendar


Monday 7 May 2018

All day

  Holidays


Tuesday 8 May 2018

All day

  Holidays


20.00 - 21.30

  French language training


Wednesday 9 May 2018

All day

  Holidays


Thursday 10 May 2018

All day

  Holidays


Friday 11 May 2018

All day

  Holidays


Saturday 12 May 2018 - Sunday 13 May 2018

10.00 - 18.00

  Kids home?


Tuesday 15 May 2018

14.00

  Fix tap in garage


20.00 - 21.30

  French language training


Wednesday 16 May 2018 - Thursday 17 May 2018

All day

  Jane`s parents with us


Thursday 17 May 2018

8.15

  Take Colin to the dentist


Saturday 19 May 2018

All day

  Install Windows 8


Monday 21 May 2018

All day

  Steve`s birthday


April 2018 - June 2018
wkSundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
15 8 April
 
9 Apr
 
10.00··· Keep free!
10 Apr
 
···15.00 Keep free!
11 Apr
 
12 Apr
 
13 Apr
 
14 Apr
 
12.30 Shopping in town Ebay in Europe
16 15 Apr
 
16 Apr
 
17 Apr
 
20.00 French language training Babbel
Basic French
18 Apr
 
19 Apr
 
20 Apr
 
8.00 Car to garage
mycar.png
21 Apr
 
Jane`s birthday
9.00 Breakfast in bed!
17 22 Apr
 
23 Apr
 
24 Apr
 
20.00 French language training Babbel
Basic French
25 Apr
 
9.00 Office
10.00 ADC Telecomms
12.45 Lunch with Joan and Peter
21.05 TV - tennis
26 Apr
 
Slue-Foot Sue`s birthday
sluefoot.png
27 Apr
 
28 Apr
 
19.15 Dinner with Pat and Carol!
18 29 Apr
 
30 Apr
 
1 May
 
20.00 French language training Babbel
Basic French
2 May
 
3 May
 
Home late walking.gif
4 May
 
5 May
 
19 6 May
 
10.00 Install LuxCal Calendar LuxSoft website
7 May
 
Holidays
8 May
 
Holidays
20.00 French language training Babbel
Basic French
9 May
 
Holidays
10 May
 
Holidays
11 May
 
Holidays
12 May
 
10.00··· Kids home?
20 13 May
 
···18.00 Kids home?
14 May
 
15 May
 
14.00 Fix tap in garage
20.00 French language training Babbel
Basic French
16 May
 
•··· Jane`s parents with us
17 May
 
···• Jane`s parents with us
8.15 Take Colin to the dentist
18 May
 
19 May
 
Install Windows 8 Ubuntu
21 20 May
 
21 May
 
Steve`s birthday
22 May
 
20.00 French language training Babbel
Basic French
23 May
 
24 May
 
25 May
 
26 May
 
22 27 May
 
28 May
 
29 May
 
30 May
 
31 May
 
1 June
 
2 Jun
 
23 3 Jun
 
4 Jun
 
5 Jun
 
6 Jun
 
7 Jun
 
8 Jun
 
9 Jun
 
24 10 Jun
 
11 Jun
 
12 Jun
 
13 Jun
 
14 Jun
 
15 Jun
 
16 Jun