LuxCal web calendarPublic ViewMonday 27 April 2015

Make your choice and press 'Done'

View







Categories










Language




















close
Upcoming Events
Tuesday 28 April 2015

20.00 - 21.30

  French language training


Friday 1 May 2015

8.00

  Car to garage


Saturday 2 May 2015

All Day

  Jane`s birthday


9.00 - 11.00

  Breakfast in bed!


Tuesday 5 May 2015

20.00 - 21.30

  French language training


Wednesday 6 May 2015

9.00 - 12.00

  Office


10.00 - 10.30

  ADC Telecomms


12.45 - 14.00

  Lunch with Joan and Peter


21.05 - 22.25

  TV - tennis


Thursday 7 May 2015

All Day

  Slue-Foot Sue`s birthday


Saturday 9 May 2015

19.15 - 23.00

  Dinner with Pat and Carol!


Tuesday 12 May 2015

20.00 - 21.30

  French language training


Thursday 14 May 2015

All Day

  Home late


Sunday 17 May 2015

10.00 - 11.00

  Install LuxCal Calendar


Monday 18 May 2015

All Day

  Holidays


Tuesday 19 May 2015

All Day

  Holidays


20.00 - 21.30

  French language training


Wednesday 20 May 2015

All Day

  Holidays


Thursday 21 May 2015

All Day

  Holidays


Friday 22 May 2015

All Day

  Holidays


Saturday 23 May 2015 - Sunday 24 May 2015

10.00 - 18.00

  Kids home?


Tuesday 26 May 2015

14.00

  Fix tap in garage


20.00 - 21.30

  French language training


Wednesday 27 May 2015 - Thursday 28 May 2015

All Day

  Jane`s parents with us


close
Todo List
Saturday 25 April 2015

12.30 - 17.30

  Shopping in town


backApril 2015 - June 2015forward

wkSundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
17 19 April
 
20 Apr
 
10.00··· Keep free!
21 Apr
 
···15.00 Keep free!
22 Apr
 
23 Apr
 
24 Apr
 
25 Apr
 
12.30 Shopping in town
18 26 Apr
 
27 Apr
 
28 Apr
 
20.00 French language training
29 Apr
 
30 Apr
 
1 May
 
8.00 Car to garage
2 May
 
Jane`s birthday
9.00 Breakfast in bed!
19 3 May
 
4 May
 
5 May
 
20.00 French language training
6 May
 
9.00 Office
10.00 ADC Telecomms
12.45 Lunch with Joan and Peter
21.05 TV - tennis
7 May
 
Slue-Foot Sue`s birthday
8 May
 
9 May
 
19.15 Dinner with Pat and Carol!
20 10 May
 
11 May
 
12 May
 
20.00 French language training
13 May
 
14 May
 
Home late
15 May
 
16 May
 
21 17 May
 
10.00 Install LuxCal Calendar
18 May
 
Holidays
19 May
 
Holidays
20.00 French language training
20 May
 
Holidays
21 May
 
Holidays
22 May
 
Holidays
23 May
 
10.00··· Kids home?
22 24 May
 
···18.00 Kids home?
25 May
 
26 May
 
14.00 Fix tap in garage
20.00 French language training
27 May
 
•··· Jane`s parents with us
28 May
 
···• Jane`s parents with us
8.15 Take Colin to the dentist
29 May
 
30 May
 
Install Windows 8
23 31 May
 
1 June
 
Steve`s birthday
2 Jun
 
20.00 French language training
3 Jun
 
4 Jun
 
5 Jun
 
6 Jun
 
24 7 Jun
 
8 Jun
 
9 Jun
 
10 Jun
 
11 Jun
 
12 Jun
 
13 Jun
 
25 14 Jun
 
15 Jun
 
16 Jun
 
17 Jun
 
18 Jun
 
19 Jun
 
20 Jun
 
26 21 Jun
 
22 Jun
 
23 Jun
 
24 Jun
 
25 Jun
 
26 Jun
 
27 Jun