LuxCal web calendarPublic AccessSunday 30 April 2017

Make your choice and press 'Done'

View










User groups







Categories










Language





















Todo List ❌ 
31.03.2017 - 30.05.2017
Saturday 27 May 2017

All Day

  Install Windows 8


Upcoming Events ❌ 
30.04.2017 - 30.05.2017
Tuesday 2 May 2017

20.00 - 21.30

  French language training


Wednesday 3 May 2017

9.00 - 12.00

  Office


10.00 - 10.30

  ADC Telecomms


12.45 - 14.00

  Lunch with Joan and Peter


21.05 - 22.25

  TV - tennis


Thursday 4 May 2017

All Day

  Slue-Foot Sue`s birthday


Saturday 6 May 2017

19.15 - 23.00

  Dinner with Pat and Carol!


Tuesday 9 May 2017

20.00 - 21.30

  French language training


Thursday 11 May 2017

All Day

  Home late


Sunday 14 May 2017

10.00 - 11.00

  Install LuxCal Calendar


Monday 15 May 2017

All Day

  Holidays


Tuesday 16 May 2017

All Day

  Holidays


20.00 - 21.30

  French language training


Wednesday 17 May 2017

All Day

  Holidays


Thursday 18 May 2017

All Day

  Holidays


Friday 19 May 2017

All Day

  Holidays


Saturday 20 May 2017 - Sunday 21 May 2017

10.00 - 18.00

  Kids home?


Tuesday 23 May 2017

14.00

  Fix tap in garage


20.00 - 21.30

  French language training


Wednesday 24 May 2017 - Thursday 25 May 2017

All Day

  Jane`s parents with us


Thursday 25 May 2017

8.15

  Take Colin to the dentist


Saturday 27 May 2017

All Day

  Install Windows 8


Monday 29 May 2017

All Day

  Steve`s birthday


Tuesday 30 May 2017

20.00 - 21.30

  French language training


 ◀ April 2017 - July 2017 ▶ 
wkSundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
17 23 April
 
24 Apr
 
25 Apr
 
20.00 French language training Babbel
Basic French
26 Apr
 
27 Apr
 
28 Apr
 
8.00 Car to garage
mycar.png
29 Apr
 
Jane`s birthday
9.00 Breakfast in bed!
18 30 Apr
 
1 May
 
2 May
 
20.00 French language training Babbel
Basic French
3 May
 
9.00 Office
10.00 ADC Telecomms
12.45 Lunch with Joan and Peter
21.05 TV - tennis
4 May
 
Slue-Foot Sue`s birthday
suefoot.jpg
5 May
 
6 May
 
19.15 Dinner with Pat and Carol!
19 7 May
 
8 May
 
9 May
 
20.00 French language training Babbel
Basic French
10 May
 
11 May
 
Home late
12 May
 
13 May
 
20 14 May
 
10.00 Install LuxCal Calendar LuxSoft website
15 May
 
Holidays
16 May
 
Holidays
20.00 French language training Babbel
Basic French
17 May
 
Holidays
18 May
 
Holidays
19 May
 
Holidays
20 May
 
10.00··· Kids home?
21 21 May
 
···18.00 Kids home?
22 May
 
23 May
 
14.00 Fix tap in garage
20.00 French language training Babbel
Basic French
24 May
 
•··· Jane`s parents with us
25 May
 
···• Jane`s parents with us
8.15 Take Colin to the dentist
26 May
 
27 May
 
Install Windows 8 Ubuntu
22 28 May
 
29 May
 
Steve`s birthday
30 May
 
20.00 French language training Babbel
Basic French
31 May
 
1 June
 
2 Jun
 
3 Jun
 
23 4 Jun
 
5 Jun
 
6 Jun
 
7 Jun
 
8 Jun
 
9 Jun
 
10 Jun
 
24 11 Jun
 
12 Jun
 
13 Jun
 
14 Jun
 
15 Jun
 
16 Jun
 
17 Jun
 
25 18 Jun
 
19 Jun
 
20 Jun
 
21 Jun
 
22 Jun
 
23 Jun
 
24 Jun
 
26 25 Jun
 
26 Jun
 
27 Jun
 
28 Jun
 
29 Jun
 
30 Jun
 
1 July