LuxCal web calendarPublic ViewTuesday 2 September 2014

Make your choice and press 'Done'

View







Categories










Language




















close
Upcoming Events
Tuesday 2 September 2014

20.00 - 21.30

  French language training


Friday 5 September 2014

8.00

  Car to garage


Saturday 6 September 2014

All Day

  Jane`s birthday


9.00 - 11.00

  Breakfast in bed!


Tuesday 9 September 2014

20.00 - 21.30

  French language training


Wednesday 10 September 2014

9.00 - 12.00

  Office


10.00 - 10.30

  ADC Telecomms


12.45 - 14.00

  Lunch with Joan and Peter


21.05 - 22.25

  TV - tennis


Thursday 11 September 2014

All Day

  Slue-Foot Sue`s birthday


Saturday 13 September 2014

19.15 - 23.00

  Dinner with Pat and Carol!


Tuesday 16 September 2014

20.00 - 21.30

  French language training


Thursday 18 September 2014

All Day

  Home late


Sunday 21 September 2014

10.00 - 11.00

  Install LuxCal Calendar


Monday 22 September 2014

All Day

  Holidays


Tuesday 23 September 2014

All Day

  Holidays


20.00 - 21.30

  French language training


Wednesday 24 September 2014

All Day

  Holidays


Thursday 25 September 2014

All Day

  Holidays


Friday 26 September 2014

All Day

  Holidays


Saturday 27 September 2014 - Sunday 28 September 2014

10.00 - 18.00

  Kids home?


Tuesday 30 September 2014

14.00

  Fix tap in garage


20.00 - 21.30

  French language training


Wednesday 1 October 2014 - Thursday 2 October 2014

All Day

  Jane`s parents with us


Thursday 2 October 2014

8.15

  Take Colin to dentist


close
Todo List
Saturday 30 August 2014

12.30 - 17.30

  Shopping in town


backAugust 2014 - November 2014forward

wkSundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
35 24 August
 
25 Aug
 
10.00··· Keep free!
26 Aug
 
···15.00 Keep free!
27 Aug
 
28 Aug
 
29 Aug
 
30 Aug
 
12.30 Shopping in town
36 31 Aug
 
1 September
 
2 Sep
 
20.00 French language training
3 Sep
 
4 Sep
 
5 Sep
 
8.00 Car to garage
6 Sep
 
Jane`s birthday
9.00 Breakfast in bed!
37 7 Sep
 
8 Sep
 
9 Sep
 
20.00 French language training
10 Sep
 
9.00 Office
10.00 ADC Telecomms
12.45 Lunch with Joan and Peter
21.05 TV - tennis
11 Sep
 
Slue-Foot Sue`s birthday
12 Sep
 
13 Sep
 
19.15 Dinner with Pat and Carol!
38 14 Sep
 
15 Sep
 
16 Sep
 
20.00 French language training
17 Sep
 
18 Sep
 
Home late
19 Sep
 
20 Sep
 
39 21 Sep
 
10.00 Install LuxCal Calendar
22 Sep
 
Holidays
23 Sep
 
Holidays
20.00 French language training
24 Sep
 
Holidays
25 Sep
 
Holidays
26 Sep
 
Holidays
27 Sep
 
10.00··· Kids home?
40 28 Sep
 
···18.00 Kids home?
29 Sep
 
30 Sep
 
14.00 Fix tap in garage
20.00 French language training
1 October
 
•··· Jane`s parents with us
2 Oct
 
···• Jane`s parents with us
8.15 Take Colin to dentist
3 Oct
 
4 Oct
 
Install Windows 8
41 5 Oct
 
6 Oct
 
Steve`s birthday
7 Oct
 
20.00 French language training
8 Oct
 
9 Oct
 
10 Oct
 
11 Oct
 
42 12 Oct
 
13 Oct
 
14 Oct
 
15 Oct
 
16 Oct
 
17 Oct
 
18 Oct
 
43 19 Oct
 
20 Oct
 
21 Oct
 
22 Oct
 
23 Oct
 
24 Oct
 
25 Oct
 
44 26 Oct
 
3.00 End Daylight Saving time
27 Oct
 
28 Oct
 
29 Oct
 
30 Oct
 
31 Oct
 
1 November