LuxCal web calendarPublic AccessThursday 15 November 2018

When done click this header or 'Done'

View










User groups







Categories










Language





















 Side Menu
 ❌ 

Help

Print

Search

Thumbnails

Contact

Todo

Upcoming

Todo List ❌ 
16.10.2018 - 15.12.2018
Saturday 15 December 2018

All day

  Install Windows 11


Upcoming Events ❌ 
15.11.2018 - 15.12.2018
Friday 16 November 2018

8.00

  Car to garage


Saturday 17 November 2018

All day

  Jane`s birthday


9.00 - 11.00

  Breakfast in bed!


Tuesday 20 November 2018

20.00 - 21.30

  French language training


Wednesday 21 November 2018

9.00 - 12.00

  Office


10.00 - 10.30

  ADC Telecomms


12.45 - 14.00

  Lunch with Joan and Peter


21.05 - 22.25

  TV - tennis


Thursday 22 November 2018

All day

  Slue-Foot Sue`s birthday


Saturday 24 November 2018

19.15 - 23.00

  Dinner with Pat and Carol!


Tuesday 27 November 2018

20.00 - 21.30

  French language training


Thursday 29 November 2018

All day

  Home late


Sunday 2 December 2018

10.00 - 11.00

  Install LuxCal Calendar


Monday 3 December 2018

All day

  Holidays


Tuesday 4 December 2018

All day

  Holidays


20.00 - 21.30

  French language training


Wednesday 5 December 2018

All day

  Holidays


Thursday 6 December 2018

All day

  Holidays


Friday 7 December 2018

All day

  Holidays


Saturday 8 December 2018 - Sunday 9 December 2018

10.00 - 18.00

  Kids home?


Tuesday 11 December 2018

14.00

  Fix tap in garage


20.00 - 21.30

  French language training


Wednesday 12 December 2018 - Thursday 13 December 2018

All day

  Jane`s parents with us


Thursday 13 December 2018

8.15

  Take Colin to the dentist


Saturday 15 December 2018

All day

  Install Windows 11


November 2018 - January 2019
wkSundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
45 4 November
 
5 Nov
 
10.00··· Keep free!
6 Nov
 
···15.00 Keep free!
7 Nov
 
8 Nov
 
9 Nov
 
10 Nov
 
12.30 Shopping in town Ebay in Europe
46 11 Nov
 
12 Nov
 
13 Nov
 
20.00 French language training Babbel
Basic French
14 Nov
 
15 Nov
 
16 Nov
 
8.00 Car to garage
mycar.png
17 Nov
 
Jane`s birthday
9.00 Breakfast in bed!
47 18 Nov
 
19 Nov
 
20 Nov
 
20.00 French language training Babbel
Basic French
21 Nov
 
9.00 Office
10.00 ADC Telecomms
12.45 Lunch with Joan and Peter
21.05 TV - tennis
22 Nov
 
Slue-Foot Sue`s birthday
slue foot sue
23 Nov
 
24 Nov
 
19.15 Dinner with Pat and Carol!
48 25 Nov
 
26 Nov
 
27 Nov
 
20.00 French language training Babbel
Basic French
28 Nov
 
29 Nov
 
Home late
30 Nov
 
1 December
 
49 2 Dec
 
10.00 Install LuxCal Calendar LuxSoft website
3 Dec
 
Holidays
4 Dec
 
Holidays
20.00 French language training Babbel
Basic French
5 Dec
 
Holidays
6 Dec
 
Holidays
7 Dec
 
Holidays
8 Dec
 
10.00··· Kids home?
50 9 Dec
 
···18.00 Kids home?
10 Dec
 
11 Dec
 
14.00 Fix tap in garage
20.00 French language training Babbel
Basic French
12 Dec
 
•··· Jane`s parents with us
13 Dec
 
···• Jane`s parents with us
8.15 Take Colin to the dentist
14 Dec
 
15 Dec
 
Install Windows 11 Ubuntu
51 16 Dec
 
17 Dec
 
Steve`s birthday
18 Dec
 
20.00 French language training Babbel
Basic French
19 Dec
 
20 Dec
 
21 Dec
 
22 Dec
 
52 23 Dec
 
24 Dec
 
25 Dec
 
•··· Christmas
26 Dec
 
···• Christmas
27 Dec
 
28 Dec
 
29 Dec
 
01 30 Dec
 
31 Dec
 
20.00 New Year`s Eve
1-January-2019
 
20.00 New Year
2 Jan
 
3 Jan
 
4 Jan
 
5 Jan
 
02 6 Jan
 
7 Jan
 
8 Jan
 
9 Jan
 
10 Jan
 
11 Jan
 
12 Jan