LuxCal web calendarPublic AccessSunday 4 December 2016

Make your choice and press 'Done'

View










User groups







Categories










Language





















Todo List ❌ 
04.11.2016 - 03.01.2017
Saturday 31 December 2016

All Day

  Install Windows 8


Upcoming Events ❌ 
04.12.2016 - 03.01.2017
Tuesday 6 December 2016

20.00 - 21.30

  French language training


Wednesday 7 December 2016

9.00 - 12.00

  Office


10.00 - 10.30

  ADC Telecomms


12.45 - 14.00

  Lunch with Joan and Peter


21.05 - 22.25

  TV - tennis


Thursday 8 December 2016

All Day

  Slue-Foot Sue`s birthday


Saturday 10 December 2016

19.15 - 23.00

  Dinner with Pat and Carol!


Tuesday 13 December 2016

20.00 - 21.30

  French language training


Thursday 15 December 2016

All Day

  Home late


Sunday 18 December 2016

10.00 - 11.00

  Install LuxCal Calendar


Monday 19 December 2016

All Day

  Holidays


Tuesday 20 December 2016

All Day

  Holidays


20.00 - 21.30

  French language training


Wednesday 21 December 2016

All Day

  Holidays


Thursday 22 December 2016

All Day

  Holidays


Friday 23 December 2016

All Day

  Holidays


Saturday 24 December 2016 - Sunday 25 December 2016

10.00 - 18.00

  Kids home?


Saturday 25 December 2010 - Sunday 26 December 2010

All Day

  Christmas


Tuesday 27 December 2016

14.00

  Fix tap in garage


20.00 - 21.30

  French language training


Wednesday 28 December 2016 - Thursday 29 December 2016

All Day

  Jane`s parents with us


Thursday 29 December 2016

8.15

  Take Colin to the dentist


Saturday 31 December 2016

All Day

  Install Windows 8


20.00 - 23.59

  New Year`s Eve


Sunday 1 January 2017

20.00 - 23.59

  New Year


Monday 2 January 2017

All Day

  Steve`s birthday


Tuesday 3 January 2017

20.00 - 21.30

  French language training


 ◀ November 2016 - February 2017 ▶ 
wkSundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
48 27 November
 
28 Nov
 
29 Nov
 
20.00 French language training Babbel
Basic French
30 Nov
 
1 December
 
2 Dec
 
8.00 Car to garage
mycar.png
3 Dec
 
Jane`s birthday
9.00 Breakfast in bed!
49 4 Dec
 
5 Dec
 
6 Dec
 
20.00 French language training Babbel
Basic French
7 Dec
 
9.00 Office
10.00 ADC Telecomms
12.45 Lunch with Joan and Peter
21.05 TV - tennis
8 Dec
 
Slue-Foot Sue`s birthday
suefoot.jpg
9 Dec
 
10 Dec
 
19.15 Dinner with Pat and Carol!
50 11 Dec
 
12 Dec
 
13 Dec
 
20.00 French language training Babbel
Basic French
14 Dec
 
15 Dec
 
Home late
16 Dec
 
17 Dec
 
51 18 Dec
 
10.00 Install LuxCal Calendar LuxSoft website
19 Dec
 
Holidays
20 Dec
 
Holidays
20.00 French language training Babbel
Basic French
21 Dec
 
Holidays
22 Dec
 
Holidays
23 Dec
 
Holidays
24 Dec
 
10.00··· Kids home?
52 25 Dec
 
•··· Christmas
···18.00 Kids home?
26 Dec
 
···• Christmas
27 Dec
 
14.00 Fix tap in garage
20.00 French language training Babbel
Basic French
28 Dec
 
•··· Jane`s parents with us
29 Dec
 
···• Jane`s parents with us
8.15 Take Colin to the dentist
30 Dec
 
31 Dec
 
Install Windows 8 Ubuntu
20.00 New Year`s Eve
01 1-January-2017
 
20.00 New Year
2 Jan
 
Steve`s birthday
3 Jan
 
20.00 French language training Babbel
Basic French
4 Jan
 
5 Jan
 
6 Jan
 
7 Jan
 
02 8 Jan
 
9 Jan
 
10 Jan
 
11 Jan
 
12 Jan
 
13 Jan
 
14 Jan
 
03 15 Jan
 
16 Jan
 
17 Jan
 
18 Jan
 
19 Jan
 
20 Jan
 
21 Jan
 
04 22 Jan
 
23 Jan
 
24 Jan
 
25 Jan
 
26 Jan
 
27 Jan
 
28 Jan
 
05 29 Jan
 
30 Jan
 
31 Jan
 
1 February
 
2 Feb
 
3 Feb
 
4 Feb