LuxCal web calendarPublic AccessMonday 21 August 2017

Make your choice and press 'Done'

View










User groups







Categories










Language





















Todo List ❌ 
22.07.2017 - 20.09.2017
Upcoming Events ❌ 
21.08.2017 - 20.09.2017
Tuesday 22 August 2017

20.00 - 21.30

  French language training


Friday 25 August 2017

8.00

  Car to garage


Saturday 26 August 2017

All Day

  Jane`s birthday


9.00 - 11.00

  Breakfast in bed!


Tuesday 29 August 2017

20.00 - 21.30

  French language training


Wednesday 30 August 2017

9.00 - 12.00

  Office


10.00 - 10.30

  ADC Telecomms


12.45 - 14.00

  Lunch with Joan and Peter


21.05 - 22.25

  TV - tennis


Thursday 31 August 2017

All Day

  Slue-Foot Sue`s birthday


Saturday 2 September 2017

19.15 - 23.00

  Dinner with Pat and Carol!


Tuesday 5 September 2017

20.00 - 21.30

  French language training


Thursday 7 September 2017

All Day

  Home late


Sunday 10 September 2017

10.00 - 11.00

  Install LuxCal Calendar


Monday 11 September 2017

All Day

  Holidays


Tuesday 12 September 2017

All Day

  Holidays


20.00 - 21.30

  French language training


Wednesday 13 September 2017

All Day

  Holidays


Thursday 14 September 2017

All Day

  Holidays


Friday 15 September 2017

All Day

  Holidays


Saturday 16 September 2017 - Sunday 17 September 2017

10.00 - 18.00

  Kids home?


Tuesday 19 September 2017

14.00

  Fix tap in garage


20.00 - 21.30

  French language training


Wednesday 20 September 2017 - Thursday 21 September 2017

All Day

  Jane`s parents with us


 ◀ August 2017 - October 2017 ▶ 
wkSundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
33 13 August
 
14 Aug
 
10.00··· Keep free!
15 Aug
 
···15.00 Keep free!
16 Aug
 
17 Aug
 
18 Aug
 
19 Aug
 
12.30 Shopping in town Ebay in Europe
34 20 Aug
 
21 Aug
 
22 Aug
 
20.00 French language training Babbel
Basic French
23 Aug
 
24 Aug
 
25 Aug
 
8.00 Car to garage
mycar.png
26 Aug
 
Jane`s birthday
9.00 Breakfast in bed!
35 27 Aug
 
28 Aug
 
29 Aug
 
20.00 French language training Babbel
Basic French
30 Aug
 
9.00 Office
10.00 ADC Telecomms
12.45 Lunch with Joan and Peter
21.05 TV - tennis
31 Aug
 
Slue-Foot Sue`s birthday
suefoot.jpg
1 September
 
2 Sep
 
19.15 Dinner with Pat and Carol!
36 3 Sep
 
4 Sep
 
5 Sep
 
20.00 French language training Babbel
Basic French
6 Sep
 
7 Sep
 
Home late
8 Sep
 
9 Sep
 
37 10 Sep
 
10.00 Install LuxCal Calendar LuxSoft website
11 Sep
 
Holidays
12 Sep
 
Holidays
20.00 French language training Babbel
Basic French
13 Sep
 
Holidays
14 Sep
 
Holidays
15 Sep
 
Holidays
16 Sep
 
10.00··· Kids home?
38 17 Sep
 
···18.00 Kids home?
18 Sep
 
19 Sep
 
14.00 Fix tap in garage
20.00 French language training Babbel
Basic French
20 Sep
 
•··· Jane`s parents with us
21 Sep
 
···• Jane`s parents with us
8.15 Take Colin to the dentist
22 Sep
 
23 Sep
 
Install Windows 8 Ubuntu
39 24 Sep
 
25 Sep
 
Steve`s birthday
26 Sep
 
20.00 French language training Babbel
Basic French
27 Sep
 
28 Sep
 
29 Sep
 
30 Sep
 
40 1 October
 
2 Oct
 
3 Oct
 
4 Oct
 
5 Oct
 
6 Oct
 
7 Oct
 
41 8 Oct
 
9 Oct
 
10 Oct
 
11 Oct
 
12 Oct
 
13 Oct
 
14 Oct
 
42 15 Oct
 
16 Oct
 
17 Oct
 
18 Oct
 
19 Oct
 
20 Oct
 
21 Oct