LuxCal web calendarPublic AccessWednesday 18 October 2017

Make your choice and press 'Done'

View










User groups







Categories










Language





















Todo List ❌ 
18.09.2017 - 17.11.2017
Upcoming Events ❌ 
18.10.2017 - 17.11.2017
Friday 20 October 2017

8.00

  Car to garage


Saturday 21 October 2017

All Day

  Jane`s birthday


9.00 - 11.00

  Breakfast in bed!


Tuesday 24 October 2017

20.00 - 21.30

  French language training


Wednesday 25 October 2017

9.00 - 12.00

  Office


10.00 - 10.30

  ADC Telecomms


12.45 - 14.00

  Lunch with Joan and Peter


21.05 - 22.25

  TV - tennis


Thursday 26 October 2017

All Day

  Slue-Foot Sue`s birthday


Saturday 28 October 2017

19.15 - 23.00

  Dinner with Pat and Carol!


Sunday 29 October 2017

3.00

  End Daylight Saving time


Tuesday 31 October 2017

20.00 - 21.30

  French language training


Thursday 2 November 2017

All Day

  Home late


Sunday 5 November 2017

10.00 - 11.00

  Install LuxCal Calendar


Monday 6 November 2017

All Day

  Holidays


Tuesday 7 November 2017

All Day

  Holidays


20.00 - 21.30

  French language training


Wednesday 8 November 2017

All Day

  Holidays


Thursday 9 November 2017

All Day

  Holidays


Friday 10 November 2017

All Day

  Holidays


Saturday 11 November 2017 - Sunday 12 November 2017

10.00 - 18.00

  Kids home?


Tuesday 14 November 2017

14.00

  Fix tap in garage


20.00 - 21.30

  French language training


Wednesday 15 November 2017 - Thursday 16 November 2017

All Day

  Jane`s parents with us


Thursday 16 November 2017

8.15

  Take Colin to the dentist


 ◀ October 2017 - December 2017 ▶ 
wkSundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
41 8 October
 
9 Oct
 
10.00··· Keep free!
10 Oct
 
···15.00 Keep free!
11 Oct
 
12 Oct
 
13 Oct
 
14 Oct
 
12.30 Shopping in town Ebay in Europe
42 15 Oct
 
16 Oct
 
17 Oct
 
20.00 French language training Babbel
Basic French
18 Oct
 
19 Oct
 
20 Oct
 
8.00 Car to garage
mycar.png
21 Oct
 
Jane`s birthday
9.00 Breakfast in bed!
43 22 Oct
 
23 Oct
 
24 Oct
 
20.00 French language training Babbel
Basic French
25 Oct
 
9.00 Office
10.00 ADC Telecomms
12.45 Lunch with Joan and Peter
21.05 TV - tennis
26 Oct
 
Slue-Foot Sue`s birthday
suefoot.jpg
27 Oct
 
28 Oct
 
19.15 Dinner with Pat and Carol!
44 29 Oct
 
3.00 End Daylight Saving time
30 Oct
 
31 Oct
 
20.00 French language training Babbel
Basic French
1 November
 
2 Nov
 
Home late
3 Nov
 
4 Nov
 
45 5 Nov
 
10.00 Install LuxCal Calendar LuxSoft website
6 Nov
 
Holidays
7 Nov
 
Holidays
20.00 French language training Babbel
Basic French
8 Nov
 
Holidays
9 Nov
 
Holidays
10 Nov
 
Holidays
11 Nov
 
10.00··· Kids home?
46 12 Nov
 
···18.00 Kids home?
13 Nov
 
14 Nov
 
14.00 Fix tap in garage
20.00 French language training Babbel
Basic French
15 Nov
 
•··· Jane`s parents with us
16 Nov
 
···• Jane`s parents with us
8.15 Take Colin to the dentist
17 Nov
 
18 Nov
 
Install Windows 8 Ubuntu
47 19 Nov
 
20 Nov
 
Steve`s birthday
21 Nov
 
20.00 French language training Babbel
Basic French
22 Nov
 
23 Nov
 
24 Nov
 
25 Nov
 
48 26 Nov
 
27 Nov
 
28 Nov
 
29 Nov
 
30 Nov
 
1 December
 
2 Dec
 
49 3 Dec
 
4 Dec
 
5 Dec
 
6 Dec
 
7 Dec
 
8 Dec
 
9 Dec
 
50 10 Dec
 
11 Dec
 
12 Dec
 
13 Dec
 
14 Dec
 
15 Dec
 
16 Dec