LuxCal web calendarPublic ViewTuesday 21 October 2014

Make your choice and press 'Done'

View







Categories










Language




















close
Upcoming Events
Tuesday 21 October 2014

20.00 - 21.30

  French language training


Friday 24 October 2014

8.00

  Car to garage


Saturday 25 October 2014

All Day

  Jane`s birthday


9.00 - 11.00

  Breakfast in bed!


Sunday 26 October 2014

3.00

  End Daylight Saving time


Tuesday 28 October 2014

20.00 - 21.30

  French language training


Wednesday 29 October 2014

9.00 - 12.00

  Office


10.00 - 10.30

  ADC Telecomms


12.45 - 14.00

  Lunch with Joan and Peter


21.05 - 22.25

  TV - tennis


Thursday 30 October 2014

All Day

  Slue-Foot Sue`s birthday


Saturday 1 November 2014

19.15 - 23.00

  Dinner with Pat and Carol!


Tuesday 4 November 2014

20.00 - 21.30

  French language training


Thursday 6 November 2014

All Day

  Home late


Sunday 9 November 2014

10.00 - 11.00

  Install LuxCal Calendar


Monday 10 November 2014

All Day

  Holidays


Tuesday 11 November 2014

All Day

  Holidays


20.00 - 21.30

  French language training


Wednesday 12 November 2014

All Day

  Holidays


Thursday 13 November 2014

All Day

  Holidays


Friday 14 November 2014

All Day

  Holidays


Saturday 15 November 2014 - Sunday 16 November 2014

10.00 - 18.00

  Kids home?


Tuesday 18 November 2014

14.00

  Fix tap in garage


20.00 - 21.30

  French language training


Wednesday 19 November 2014 - Thursday 20 November 2014

All Day

  Jane`s parents with us


Thursday 20 November 2014

8.15

  Take Colin to dentist


close
Todo List
Saturday 18 October 2014

12.30 - 17.30

  Shopping in town


backOctober 2014 - December 2014forward

wkSundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
42 12 October
 
13 Oct
 
10.00··· Keep free!
14 Oct
 
···15.00 Keep free!
15 Oct
 
16 Oct
 
17 Oct
 
18 Oct
 
12.30 Shopping in town
43 19 Oct
 
20 Oct
 
21 Oct
 
20.00 French language training
22 Oct
 
23 Oct
 
24 Oct
 
8.00 Car to garage
25 Oct
 
Jane`s birthday
9.00 Breakfast in bed!
44 26 Oct
 
3.00 End Daylight Saving time
27 Oct
 
28 Oct
 
20.00 French language training
29 Oct
 
9.00 Office
10.00 ADC Telecomms
12.45 Lunch with Joan and Peter
21.05 TV - tennis
30 Oct
 
Slue-Foot Sue`s birthday
31 Oct
 
1 November
 
19.15 Dinner with Pat and Carol!
45 2 Nov
 
3 Nov
 
4 Nov
 
20.00 French language training
5 Nov
 
6 Nov
 
Home late
7 Nov
 
8 Nov
 
46 9 Nov
 
10.00 Install LuxCal Calendar
10 Nov
 
Holidays
11 Nov
 
Holidays
20.00 French language training
12 Nov
 
Holidays
13 Nov
 
Holidays
14 Nov
 
Holidays
15 Nov
 
10.00··· Kids home?
47 16 Nov
 
···18.00 Kids home?
17 Nov
 
18 Nov
 
14.00 Fix tap in garage
20.00 French language training
19 Nov
 
•··· Jane`s parents with us
20 Nov
 
···• Jane`s parents with us
8.15 Take Colin to dentist
21 Nov
 
22 Nov
 
Install Windows 8
48 23 Nov
 
24 Nov
 
Steve`s birthday
25 Nov
 
20.00 French language training
26 Nov
 
27 Nov
 
28 Nov
 
29 Nov
 
49 30 Nov
 
1 December
 
2 Dec
 
3 Dec
 
4 Dec
 
5 Dec
 
6 Dec
 
50 7 Dec
 
8 Dec
 
9 Dec
 
10 Dec
 
11 Dec
 
12 Dec
 
13 Dec
 
51 14 Dec
 
15 Dec
 
16 Dec
 
17 Dec
 
18 Dec
 
19 Dec
 
20 Dec