LuxCal web calendarLog InThursday 27 February 2020

Todo List ❌ 
28.01.2020 - 28.03.2020
Saturday 28 March 2020

All day

 Install Windows 11


Upcoming Events ❌ 
27.02.2020 - 28.03.2020
Friday 28 February 2020

8.00

  Car to garage


Saturday 29 February 2020

All day

  Jane`s birthday


9.00 - 11.00

  Breakfast in bed!


Tuesday 3 March 2020

20.00 - 21.30

  French language training


Wednesday 4 March 2020

9.00 - 12.00

  Office


10.00 - 10.30

  ADC Telecomms


12.45 - 14.00

  Lunch with Joan and Peter


21.05 - 22.25

  TV - tennis


Thursday 5 March 2020

All day

  Slue-Foot Sue`s birthday


Saturday 7 March 2020

19.15 - 23.00

  Dinner with Pat and Carol!


Tuesday 10 March 2020

20.00 - 21.30

  French language training


Thursday 12 March 2020

All day

  Home late


Sunday 15 March 2020

10.00 - 11.00

  Install LuxCal Calendar


Monday 16 March 2020

All day

  Holidays


Tuesday 17 March 2020

All day

  Holidays


20.00 - 21.30

  French language training


Wednesday 18 March 2020

All day

  Holidays


Thursday 19 March 2020

All day

  Holidays


Friday 20 March 2020

All day

  Holidays


Saturday 21 March 2020 - Sunday 22 March 2020

10.00 - 18.00

  Kids home?


Tuesday 24 March 2020

14.00

  Fix tap in garage


20.00 - 21.30

  French language training


Wednesday 25 March 2020 - Thursday 26 March 2020

All day

  Jane`s parents with us


Thursday 26 March 2020

8.15

  Take Colin to the dentist


Saturday 28 March 2020

All day

  Install Windows 11


February 2020
MTWTFSS
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
1
decoration

Demo Message - February


Don't forget: February 14 Valentine's Day

February 2020 - March 2020
wkMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
08 17 February
 
10.00··· Keep free!
18 Feb
 
···15.00 Keep free!
19 Feb
 
20 Feb
 
21 Feb
 
22 Feb
 
12.30 Shopping in town
23 Feb
 
09 24 Feb
 
25 Feb
 
20.00 French language training
26 Feb
 
27 Feb
 
28 Feb
 
8.00 Car to garage
mycar.png
29 Feb
 
Jane`s birthday
9.00 Breakfast in bed!
1 March
 
10 2 Mar
 
3 Mar
 
20.00 French language training
4 Mar
 
9.00 Office
10.00 ADC Telecomms
12.45 Lunch with Joan and Peter
21.05 TV - tennis
5 Mar
 
Slue-Foot Sue`s birthday
slue foot sue
6 Mar
 
7 Mar
 
19.15 Dinner with Pat and Carol!
8 Mar
 
11 9 Mar
 
10 Mar
 
20.00 French language training
11 Mar
 
12 Mar
 
Home late
13 Mar
 
14 Mar
 
15 Mar
 
10.00 Install LuxCal Calendar
12 16 Mar
 
Holidays
17 Mar
 
Holidays
20.00 French language training
18 Mar
 
Holidays
19 Mar
 
Holidays
20 Mar
 
Holidays
21 Mar
 
10.00··· Kids home?
22 Mar
 
···18.00 Kids home?
13 23 Mar
 
24 Mar
 
14.00 Fix tap in garage
20.00 French language training
25 Mar
 
•··· Jane`s parents with us
26 Mar
 
···• Jane`s parents with us
8.15 Take Colin to the dentist
27 Mar
 
28 Mar
 
Install Windows 11
29 Mar
 
2.00 Start Daylight Saving time