LuxCal web calendarLog InWednesday 22 May 2019

When done click this header or 'Done'

View










User groups







Categories










Language





















Log Out

User profile

 Side Menu
 ❌ 

Help

Print

Search

Thumbnails

Contact

Todo

Upcoming

Todo List ❌ 
22.04.2019 - 21.06.2019
Upcoming Events ❌ 
22.05.2019 - 21.06.2019
Friday 24 May 2019

8.00

  Car to garage


Saturday 25 May 2019

All day

  Jane`s birthday


9.00 - 11.00

  Breakfast in bed!


Tuesday 28 May 2019

20.00 - 21.30

  French language training


Wednesday 29 May 2019

9.00 - 12.00

  Office


10.00 - 10.30

  ADC Telecomms


12.45 - 14.00

  Lunch with Joan and Peter


21.05 - 22.25

  TV - tennis


Thursday 30 May 2019

All day

  Slue-Foot Sue`s birthday


Saturday 1 June 2019

19.15 - 23.00

  Dinner with Pat and Carol!


Tuesday 4 June 2019

20.00 - 21.30

  French language training


Thursday 6 June 2019

All day

  Home late


Sunday 9 June 2019

10.00 - 11.00

  Install LuxCal Calendar


Monday 10 June 2019

All day

  Holidays


Tuesday 11 June 2019

All day

  Holidays


20.00 - 21.30

  French language training


Wednesday 12 June 2019

All day

  Holidays


Thursday 13 June 2019

All day

  Holidays


Friday 14 June 2019

All day

  Holidays


Saturday 15 June 2019 - Sunday 16 June 2019

10.00 - 18.00

  Kids home?


Tuesday 18 June 2019

14.00

  Fix tap in garage


20.00 - 21.30

  French language training


Wednesday 19 June 2019 - Thursday 20 June 2019

All day

  Jane`s parents with us


Thursday 20 June 2019

8.15

  Take Colin to the dentist


May 2019 - June 2019
wkSundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
20 12 May
 
13 May
 
10.00··· Keep free!
14 May
 
···15.00 Keep free!
15 May
 
16 May
 
17 May
 
18 May
 
12.30 Shopping in town
21 19 May
 
20 May
 
21 May
 
20.00 French language training
22 May
 
23 May
 
24 May
 
8.00 Car to garage mycar.png
25 May
 
Jane`s birthday
9.00 Breakfast in bed!
22 26 May
 
27 May
 
28 May
 
20.00 French language training
29 May
 
9.00 Office
10.00 ADC Telecomms
12.45 Lunch with Joan and Peter
21.05 TV - tennis
30 May
 
Slue-Foot Sue`s birthday slue foot sue
31 May
 
1 June
 
19.15 Dinner with Pat and Carol!
23 2 Jun
 
3 Jun
 
4 Jun
 
20.00 French language training
5 Jun
 
6 Jun
 
Home late
7 Jun
 
8 Jun
 
24 9 Jun
 
10.00 Install LuxCal Calendar
10 Jun
 
Holidays
11 Jun
 
Holidays
20.00 French language training
12 Jun
 
Holidays
13 Jun
 
Holidays
14 Jun
 
Holidays
15 Jun
 
10.00··· Kids home?
25 16 Jun
 
···18.00 Kids home?
17 Jun
 
18 Jun
 
14.00 Fix tap in garage
20.00 French language training
19 Jun
 
•··· Jane`s parents with us
20 Jun
 
···• Jane`s parents with us
8.15 Take Colin to the dentist
21 Jun
 
22 Jun
 
Install Windows 11