LuxCal web calendarLog InThursday 19 September 2019

When done click this header or 'Done'

View










User groups







Categories










Language





















Log Out

User profile

 Side Menu
 ❌ 

Help

Print

Search

Thumbnails

Contact

Todo

Upcoming

Todo List ❌ 
20.08.2019 - 19.10.2019
Saturday 19 October 2019

All day

  Install Windows 11


Upcoming Events ❌ 
19.09.2019 - 19.10.2019
Friday 20 September 2019

8.00

  Car to garage


Saturday 21 September 2019

All day

  Jane`s birthday


9.00 - 11.00

  Breakfast in bed!


Tuesday 24 September 2019

20.00 - 21.30

  French language training


Wednesday 25 September 2019

9.00 - 12.00

  Office


10.00 - 10.30

  ADC Telecomms


12.45 - 14.00

  Lunch with Joan and Peter


21.05 - 22.25

  TV - tennis


Thursday 26 September 2019

All day

  Slue-Foot Sue`s birthday


Saturday 28 September 2019

19.15 - 23.00

  Dinner with Pat and Carol!


Tuesday 1 October 2019

20.00 - 21.30

  French language training


Thursday 3 October 2019

All day

  Home late


Sunday 6 October 2019

10.00 - 11.00

  Install LuxCal Calendar


Monday 7 October 2019

All day

  Holidays


Tuesday 8 October 2019

All day

  Holidays


20.00 - 21.30

  French language training


Wednesday 9 October 2019

All day

  Holidays


Thursday 10 October 2019

All day

  Holidays


Friday 11 October 2019

All day

  Holidays


Saturday 12 October 2019 - Sunday 13 October 2019

10.00 - 18.00

  Kids home?


Tuesday 15 October 2019

14.00

  Fix tap in garage


20.00 - 21.30

  French language training


Wednesday 16 October 2019 - Thursday 17 October 2019

All day

  Jane`s parents with us


Thursday 17 October 2019

8.15

  Take Colin to the dentist


Saturday 19 October 2019

All day

  Install Windows 11


September 2019 - October 2019
wkSundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
37 8 September
 
9 Sep
 
10.00··· Keep free!
10 Sep
 
···15.00 Keep free!
11 Sep
 
12 Sep
 
13 Sep
 
14 Sep
 
12.30 Shopping in town
38 15 Sep
 
16 Sep
 
17 Sep
 
20.00 French language training
18 Sep
 
19 Sep
 
20 Sep
 
8.00 Car to garage mycar.png
21 Sep
 
Jane`s birthday
9.00 Breakfast in bed!
39 22 Sep
 
23 Sep
 
24 Sep
 
20.00 French language training
25 Sep
 
9.00 Office
10.00 ADC Telecomms
12.45 Lunch with Joan and Peter
21.05 TV - tennis
26 Sep
 
Slue-Foot Sue`s birthday slue foot sue
27 Sep
 
28 Sep
 
19.15 Dinner with Pat and Carol!
40 29 Sep
 
30 Sep
 
1 October
 
20.00 French language training
2 Oct
 
3 Oct
 
Home late
4 Oct
 
5 Oct
 
41 6 Oct
 
10.00 Install LuxCal Calendar
7 Oct
 
Holidays
8 Oct
 
Holidays
20.00 French language training
9 Oct
 
Holidays
10 Oct
 
Holidays
11 Oct
 
Holidays
12 Oct
 
10.00··· Kids home?
42 13 Oct
 
···18.00 Kids home?
14 Oct
 
15 Oct
 
14.00 Fix tap in garage
20.00 French language training
16 Oct
 
•··· Jane`s parents with us
17 Oct
 
···• Jane`s parents with us
8.15 Take Colin to the dentist
18 Oct
 
19 Oct
 
Install Windows 11