LuxCal web calendarPublic ViewFriday 28 November 2014

Make your choice and press 'Done'

View







Categories










Language




















close
Upcoming Events
Friday 28 November 2014

8.00

  Car to garage


Saturday 29 November 2014

All Day

  Jane`s birthday


9.00 - 11.00

  Breakfast in bed!


Tuesday 2 December 2014

20.00 - 21.30

  French language training


Wednesday 3 December 2014

9.00 - 12.00

  Office


10.00 - 10.30

  ADC Telecomms


12.45 - 14.00

  Lunch with Joan and Peter


21.05 - 22.25

  TV - tennis


Thursday 4 December 2014

All Day

  Slue-Foot Sue`s birthday


Saturday 6 December 2014

19.15 - 23.00

  Dinner with Pat and Carol!


Tuesday 9 December 2014

20.00 - 21.30

  French language training


Thursday 11 December 2014

All Day

  Home late


Sunday 14 December 2014

10.00 - 11.00

  Install LuxCal Calendar


Monday 15 December 2014

All Day

  Holidays


Tuesday 16 December 2014

All Day

  Holidays


20.00 - 21.30

  French language training


Wednesday 17 December 2014

All Day

  Holidays


Thursday 18 December 2014

All Day

  Holidays


Friday 19 December 2014

All Day

  Holidays


Saturday 20 December 2014 - Sunday 21 December 2014

10.00 - 18.00

  Kids home?


Tuesday 23 December 2014

14.00

  Fix tap in garage


20.00 - 21.30

  French language training


Wednesday 24 December 2014 - Thursday 25 December 2014

All Day

  Jane`s parents with us


Thursday 25 December 2008 - Friday 26 December 2008

All Day

  Christmas


Thursday 25 December 2014

8.15

  Take Colin to the dentist


Saturday 27 December 2014

All Day

  Install Windows 8


close
Todo List
Saturday 22 November 2014

12.30 - 17.30

  Shopping in town


Saturday 27 December 2014

All Day

  Install Windows 8


backNovember 2014 - January 2015forward

wkSundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
47 16 November
 
17 Nov
 
10.00··· Keep free!
18 Nov
 
···15.00 Keep free!
19 Nov
 
20 Nov
 
21 Nov
 
22 Nov
 
12.30 Shopping in town
48 23 Nov
 
24 Nov
 
25 Nov
 
20.00 French language training
26 Nov
 
27 Nov
 
28 Nov
 
8.00 Car to garage
29 Nov
 
Jane`s birthday
9.00 Breakfast in bed!
49 30 Nov
 
1 December
 
2 Dec
 
20.00 French language training
3 Dec
 
9.00 Office
10.00 ADC Telecomms
12.45 Lunch with Joan and Peter
21.05 TV - tennis
4 Dec
 
Slue-Foot Sue`s birthday
5 Dec
 
6 Dec
 
19.15 Dinner with Pat and Carol!
50 7 Dec
 
8 Dec
 
9 Dec
 
20.00 French language training
10 Dec
 
11 Dec
 
Home late
12 Dec
 
13 Dec
 
51 14 Dec
 
10.00 Install LuxCal Calendar
15 Dec
 
Holidays
16 Dec
 
Holidays
20.00 French language training
17 Dec
 
Holidays
18 Dec
 
Holidays
19 Dec
 
Holidays
20 Dec
 
10.00··· Kids home?
52 21 Dec
 
···18.00 Kids home?
22 Dec
 
23 Dec
 
14.00 Fix tap in garage
20.00 French language training
24 Dec
 
•··· Jane`s parents with us
25 Dec
 
···• Jane`s parents with us
•··· Christmas
8.15 Take Colin to the dentist
26 Dec
 
···• Christmas
27 Dec
 
Install Windows 8
01 28 Dec
 
29 Dec
 
Steve`s birthday
30 Dec
 
20.00 French language training
31 Dec
 
20.00 New Year`s Eve
1-January-2015
 
20.00 New Year
2 Jan
 
3 Jan
 
02 4 Jan
 
5 Jan
 
6 Jan
 
7 Jan
 
8 Jan
 
9 Jan
 
10 Jan
 
03 11 Jan
 
12 Jan
 
13 Jan
 
14 Jan
 
15 Jan
 
16 Jan
 
17 Jan
 
04 18 Jan
 
19 Jan
 
20 Jan
 
21 Jan
 
22 Jan
 
23 Jan
 
24 Jan